Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 74 – 32

SMOC Proud Lake (May 5, 2019) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Tyler Firkus 2:36 Red
2. BJ Foster 3:14 +38 24% Red
3. igor_ 3:21 +45 29% Red
4. Richard Sparks 3:47 +1:11 46% Red
5. Mr Wonderful 3:52 +1:16 49% Green
6. tomahawk 4:16 +1:40 64% Red
7. Trey McClinton 4:47 +2:11 84% Green
8. Greg Gibbard 5:11 +2:35 99% Red
9. Audra Skaryd 5:12 +2:36 100% Orange
10. Slane 5:27 +2:51 110% Green
11. Chris Cook 5:57 +3:21 129% Orange
12. Julie Laliberte 6:25 +3:49 147% Green
13. Angela DeBolt 6:53 +4:17 165% Orange
14. Work4justice 7:13 +4:37 178% Red
14. Mike Ryan 7:13 +4:37 178% Orange
16. pgg 7:14 +4:38 178% Red
17. Dinty and Hot Pockets 7:55 +5:19 204% Green
18. Todd May 8:08 +5:32 213% Orange
19. John Fletcher 8:09 +5:33 213% Orange
20. Jeremiah Hauth 8:20 +5:44 221% Green
21. Rick Waldo 8:48 +6:12 238% Red
22. Adam Banker 8:54 +6:18 242% Green
22. Lynn Leannais 8:54 +6:18 242% Orange
24. Alex Izzo 10:19 +7:43 297% Green
25. Yizhou, Di 10:29 +7:53 303% Orange
26. Dana Buxton 11:21 +8:45 337% Orange
27. William Moran 12:24 +9:48 377% Orange
28. Parker Banas 12:38 +10:02 386% Green
29. Chris Felczak 12:59 +10:23 399% Orange
30. Halil Dertli 14:08 +11:32 444% Orange
31. Meandering Fudge 15:12 +12:36 485% Green
32. Elizabeth Banker 16:02 +13:26 517% Orange
33. Xiaoting Zhao 16:47 +14:11 546% Orange
34. Michael Keating 17:57 +15:21 590% Orange