Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 50 – 42

SMOC Proud Lake (May 5, 2019) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Tyler Firkus 2:54 Red
2. BJ Foster 2:55 +1 1% Red
3. tomahawk 3:00 +6 3% Red
3. Richard Sparks 3:00 +6 3% Red
5. Mr Wonderful 3:10 +16 9% Green
6. Greg Gibbard 3:45 +51 29% Red
7. igor_ 3:57 +1:03 36% Red
7. Work4justice 3:57 +1:03 36% Red
9. Alex Izzo 4:06 +1:12 41% Green
10. Trey McClinton 4:53 +1:59 68% Green
11. Slane 5:08 +2:14 77% Green
12. Julie Laliberte 5:36 +2:42 93% Green
13. pgg 5:41 +2:47 96% Red
14. Mike Ryan 5:51 +2:57 102% Orange
15. Chris Cook 6:16 +3:22 116% Orange
16. Jeremiah Hauth 6:40 +3:46 130% Green
17. Adam Banker 6:55 +4:01 139% Green
18. Rick Waldo 7:07 +4:13 145% Red
19. Angela DeBolt 7:10 +4:16 147% Orange
20. Dinty and Hot Pockets 7:48 +4:54 169% Green
21. John Fletcher 7:51 +4:57 171% Orange
22. Michael Keating 8:32 +5:38 194% Orange
23. Parker Banas 8:43 +5:49 201% Green
24. Yizhou, Di 9:07 +6:13 214% Orange
25. William Moran 10:12 +7:18 252% Orange
26. Xiaoting Zhao 10:50 +7:56 274% Orange
27. Lynn Leannais 13:18 +10:24 359% Orange
28. Dana Buxton 14:40 +11:46 406% Orange
29. Chris Felczak 15:24 +12:30 431% Orange
30. Todd May 16:14 +13:20 460% Orange