Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 225 – 226

2019 NSW MTBO Sprint/Middle/Long Championships / MTBO NOL (Apr 7) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Tim Doman 9:02 Long Course 1
2. tRicky 10:40 +1:38 18% Long Course 1
3. schmackster 11:13 +2:11 24% Long Course 1
4. Joel Young 12:01 +2:59 33% Long Course 1
5. Tommy Hayes 12:04 +3:02 34% Long Course 1
6. Greg Bacon 12:33 +3:31 39% Long Course 4
7. Jennifer Enderby 16:07 +7:05 78% Long Course 4
8. Rick Armstrong 16:09 +7:07 79% Long Course 4
9. Carolyn Matthews 16:37 +7:35 84% Long Course 4
10. Derrick Cant 17:36 +8:34 95% Long Course 1
11. Scott Gavens 17:47 +8:45 97% Long Course 1
12. Carolyn Haupt 17:55 +8:53 98% Long Course 4
13. alsoBill 18:21 +9:19 103% Long Course 1
14. Amanda Mackie 18:23 +9:21 104% Long Course 4
15. Robert Lewin 19:58 +10:56 121% Long Course 4
16. Leigh Privett 20:11 +11:09 123% Long Course 4
17. Carol Pearce 20:45 +11:43 130% Long Course 4
18. Heather Leslie 22:03 +13:01 144% Long Course 5
19. Ginaya Dunn 22:22 +13:20 148% Long Course 4
20. Tim Hackney 22:24 +13:22 148% Long Course 4
21. Arabella Phillips 22:30 +13:28 149% Long Course 5
22. Rhiannon Prentice 22:46 +13:44 152% Long Course 5
23. Rochelle Cox 23:40 +14:38 162% Long Course 4
24. mroylance 25:00 +15:58 177% Long Course 4
25. Reid Moran 25:29 +16:27 182% Long Course 4
26. David McAuley 38:18 +29:16 324% Long Course 4