Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 70 – 76

NZ Orienteering Nationals - Easter 2019 (Apr 21, 2019) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. zipster 59 M20A - Middle
2. Connor Cleary 1:05 +6 10% M20A - Middle
3. Patrick Hayes 1:06 +7 12% M20A - Middle
4. Max Griffiths 1:07 +8 14% M20A - Middle
5. Kurtis Shuker 1:10 +11 19% M20A - Middle
6. Liam Stolberger 1:12 +13 22% M20A - Middle
7. Scott Smith 1:14 +15 25% M20A - Middle
7. Dougal Shepherd 1:14 +15 25% M20A - Middle
7. Oliver Egan 1:14 +15 25% M20A - Middle
10. Joseph Lynch 1:15 +16 27% M20A - Middle
11. George Engleback 1:17 +18 31% M20A - Middle
12. Ryan Williams 1:19 +20 34% M20A - Middle
13. Callum Cleary 1:21 +22 37% M21A - Middle
14. Amelia Horne 1:24 +25 42% W21E - Middle
15. Stephen Harding 1:26 +27 46% M20A - Middle
16. Lara Molloy 1:27 +28 47% W21E - Middle
16. Tom Harding 1:27 +28 47% M20A - Middle
18. Thomas Stolberger 1:28 +29 49% M21A - Middle
19. James Watson 1:30 +31 53% M21A - Middle
20. Jason Bond 1:33 +34 58% M20A - Middle
21. Georgia 1:35 +36 61% W21E - Middle
21. Oliver Watson 1:35 +36 61% M21A - Middle
21. Dominic Cleary 1:35 +36 61% M20A - Middle
24. Ronan Lee 1:36 +37 63% M20A - Middle
25. Renee Beveridge 1:37 +38 64% W21E - Middle
26. Ellie Molloy 1:42 +43 73% W21E - Middle
27. Alice Tilley 1:47 +48 81% W21E - Middle
28. Sara Prince 1:48 +49 83% W21E - Middle
29. Matthew Turner 1:53 +54 92% M21A - Middle
30. Dave Middleton 1:54 +55 93% M70A - Middle
30. Will Tidswell 1:54 +55 93% M20A - Middle
32. Tessa Ramsden 2:06 +1:07 114% W21E - Middle
33. Neil Kane 2:07 +1:08 115% M70A - Middle
34. Simon Teesdale 2:10 +1:11 120% M21A - Middle
35. Lara Scott 2:13 +1:14 125% W21E - Middle
36. Gillian Ingham 2:19 +1:20 136% W60A - Middle
37. Michael Wood 2:23 +1:24 142% M70A - Middle
38. Richard Greatrex 2:24 +1:25 144% M21A - Middle
39. Dave Browning 2:37 +1:38 166% M70A - Middle
40. Patrick Higgins 2:38 +1:39 168% M21A - Middle
41. Carl Rathbone 2:42 +1:43 175% M21A - Middle
42. Daniel Monckton 2:43 +1:44 176% M20A - Middle
43. Julia Prudhoe 2:54 +1:55 195% W60A - Middle
44. Wayne Aspin 2:59 +2:00 203% M70A - Middle
45. immy 3:02 +2:03 208% W21E - Middle
46. Kathrin Mueller 3:04 +2:05 212% W65A - Middle
47. Thomas Culham 3:05 +2:06 214% M20A - Middle
48. Shane Wilson 3:06 +2:07 215% M21A - Middle
48. Phillippa Poole 3:06 +2:07 215% W60A - Middle
48. Alistair Stewart 3:06 +2:07 215% M70A - Middle
51. Josie Boland 3:16 +2:17 232% W60A - Middle
52. Bob Hawkins 3:17 +2:18 234% M70A - Middle
53. Vivienne Prince 3:20 +2:21 239% W60A - Middle
54. Alison MacDonald 3:23 +2:24 244% W60A - Middle
55. Annette Orchard 3:40 +2:41 273% W60A - Middle
56. Tom Davies 3:43 +2:44 278% M70A - Middle
57. Isaac Egan 3:49 +2:50 288% M20A - Middle
57. Kate Pedley 3:49 +2:50 288% W21E - Middle
59. Diana Cossar-Burgess 3:51 +2:52 292% W60A - Middle
60. Neroli Wall 3:52 +2:53 293% W21E - Middle
61. David Scott 3:57 +2:58 302% M70A - Middle
62. Dave Laurie 4:00 +3:01 307% M70A - Middle
63. Daniel Del Dot 4:06 +3:07 317% M21A - Middle
64. Heather Pugh-Williams 4:13 +3:14 329% W60A - Middle
65. David McDiarmid 4:14 +3:15 331% M70A - Middle
66. Chrissie Williams 4:18 +3:19 337% W65A - Middle
67. Heidi Stolberger 4:19 +3:20 339% W21E - Middle
68. Lorna Fox 4:40 +3:41 375% W60A - Middle
69. Annie Sanderson 4:48 +3:49 388% W60A - Middle
70. Aiden Ellmers 4:52 +3:53 395% M21A - Middle
71. Carol Ramsden 4:58 +3:59 405% W60A - Middle
72. Lindsay Smith 5:00 +4:01 408% M70A - Middle
73. Margi Freemantle 5:07 +4:08 420% W60A - Middle
74. Clive Bolt 5:08 +4:09 422% M70A - Middle
75. Peter Yeates 5:26 +4:27 453% M70A - Middle
76. Paula McDiarmid 5:40 +4:41 476% W65A - Middle
77. David Turner 5:44 +4:45 483% M70A - Middle
78. Dion Kennedy 5:45 +4:46 485% M35A - Middle
79. Bronwyn Holcombe 6:08 +5:09 524% W60A - Middle
80. Jo Wilson 6:10 +5:11 527% W60A - Middle
81. Alan Thompson 6:30 +5:31 561% M70A - Middle
82. Robert Allison 6:43 +5:44 583% M70A - Middle
83. Vivien Bloor 6:49 +5:50 593% W60A - Middle
84. Meredith Rasch 7:51 +6:52 698% W60A - Middle
85. Beverley Holder 8:02 +7:03 717% W60A - Middle
86. John Calder 8:04 +7:05 720% M70A - Middle
87. Lindsay Wood 8:30 +7:31 764% M70A - Middle
88. Susan Unsworth 8:49 +7:50 797% W65A - Middle
89. Jenny Calder 9:01 +8:02 817% W65A - Middle
90. Valerie Rogers 10:17 +9:18 946% W65A - Middle
91. Richard English 11:36 +10:37 1080% M70A - Middle
92. Joanna Stewart 11:49 +10:50 1102% W65A - Middle
93. Keith Unsworth 12:18 +11:19 1151% M70A - Middle
94. Peter Zinzan 13:30 +12:31 1273% M70A - Middle
95. Jacqui Sinclair 13:42 +12:43 1293% W60A - Middle
96. Gavin Scott 14:54 +13:55 1415% M75A - Middle
97. Jane Harding 19:22 +18:23 1869% W60A - Middle
98. Alex Bridger 20:19 +19:20 1966% M70A - Middle