Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 57 – 74

OCIN TROL / WARS #5 England-Idlewild (Dec 15, 2018) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. mintore 2:24 OCIN_England-Idlewild_Dec_2018_6 Red
2. dersu 2:29 +5 3% OCIN_England-Idlewild_Dec_2018_6 Red
3. Eric Olsen 3:11 +47 33% OCIN_England-Idlewild_Dec_2018_6 Red
4. Warren Mandrell 3:17 +53 37% OCIN_England-Idlewild_Dec_2018_4 Brown
5. IamShado 3:20 +56 39% OCIN_England-Idlewild_Dec_2018_6 Red
6. Shin Shimizu 3:27 +1:03 44% OCIN_England-Idlewild_Dec_2018_5 Green
7. GregFasig 3:33 +1:09 48% OCIN_England-Idlewild_Dec_2018_6 Red
8. mikeminium 3:45 +1:21 56% OCIN_England-Idlewild_Dec_2018_5 Green
9. AddisonB 3:46 +1:22 57% OCIN_England-Idlewild_Dec_2018_5 Green
10. Thurston 3:51 +1:27 60% OCIN_England-Idlewild_Dec_2018_6 Red
11. Hunter Belville 3:59 +1:35 66% OCIN_England-Idlewild_Dec_2018_5 Green
12. cedarcreek 4:31 +2:07 88% OCIN_England-Idlewild_Dec_2018_4 Brown
13. mpage 4:53 +2:29 103% OCIN_England-Idlewild_Dec_2018_4 Brown
14. Nathaniel Fleenor 5:10 +2:46 115% OCIN_England-Idlewild_Dec_2018_4 Brown
15. Koert Miller 5:14 +2:50 118% OCIN_England-Idlewild_Dec_2018_5 Green
16. Joe Roman 5:20 +2:56 122% OCIN_England-Idlewild_Dec_2018_5 Green
17. Dave Jouwstra 5:21 +2:57 123% OCIN_England-Idlewild_Dec_2018_5 Green
18. Orunner 5:57 +3:33 148% OCIN_England-Idlewild_Dec_2018_4 Brown
19. Jon_lawrence 6:37 +4:13 176% OCIN_England-Idlewild_Dec_2018_4 Brown
20. Leslie Nash 7:21 +4:57 206% OCIN_England-Idlewild_Dec_2018_5 Green
21. Will Pope Tim Burns 7:55 +5:31 230% OCIN_England-Idlewild_Dec_2018_4 Brown
22. Jim Carter 8:03 +5:39 235% OCIN_England-Idlewild_Dec_2018_4 Brown
23. Thomas Hamer Bill Greenwell 8:30 +6:06 254% OCIN_England-Idlewild_Dec_2018_4 Brown
24. Bill Donnelly 8:34 +6:10 257% OCIN_England-Idlewild_Dec_2018_6 Red
25. Aaron Rourke Tom Kiffmeyer 12:31 +10:07 422% OCIN_England-Idlewild_Dec_2018_6 Red
26. kkling 12:45 +10:21 431% OCIN_England-Idlewild_Dec_2018_5 Green
27. Chiori Shimizu 13:09 +10:45 448% OCIN_England-Idlewild_Dec_2018_5 Green
28. pmerchak 13:48 +11:24 475% OCIN_England-Idlewild_Dec_2018_6 Red
29. Charlie Nash 21:05 +18:41 778% OCIN_England-Idlewild_Dec_2018_4 Brown