Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 51 – 52

Mt van Hoevenberg ski-o (Jan 19, 2019) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Adrian Owens 2:43 Long Advanced
2. Steve Halasz 3:02 +19 12% Long Advanced
3. edwarddes 3:22 +39 24% Short Advanced
4. arthurd 3:29 +46 28% Long Advanced
5. Bruce Glen 4:29 +1:46 65% Long Advanced
6. Aims Coney 4:37 +1:54 70% Long Advanced
6. Kestrel-O 4:37 +1:54 70% Long Advanced
8. Allison Van Akkeren 5:13 +2:30 92% Long Advanced
9. acjospe 5:31 +2:48 103% Long Advanced
10. garymm 6:15 +3:32 130% Long Advanced
11. Elaine Glen 6:38 +3:55 144% Long Advanced
12. edwarddes 6:50 +4:07 152% Short Advanced
13. stinkfoot 8:04 +5:21 197% Long Advanced
14. VladFG 9:31 +6:48 250% Short Advanced
15. Eric Hamilton 11:13 +8:30 313% Short Advanced
16. Russ Turner 11:35 +8:52 326% Short Advanced
17. Candice Raines 12:09 +9:26 347% Short Advanced
18. Sue Hawkes-Teeter 13:20 +10:37 391% Short Advanced
19. Phillip Wadsworth 13:26 +10:43 394% Short Advanced
20. Terrence Allard 14:00 +11:17 415% Short Advanced
21. Colin Wadworth 14:06 +11:23 419% Short Advanced
22. Phil Hawkes-Teeter 15:08 +12:25 457% Short Advanced
23. Tyler Koziol 21:45 +19:02 701% Short Advanced
24. Terry Myers Coney 30:26 +27:43 1020% Short Advanced