Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 165 – 148

Billygoat 41 (May 12) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Francis Falardeau 4:42 Billygoat
2. Wyatt 5:10 +28 10% Billygoat
3. Joe 5:26 +44 16% Billygoat
4. acjospe 5:56 +1:14 26% Billygoat
4. mgb 5:56 +1:14 26% Billygoat
6. tdgood 5:57 +1:15 27% Billygoat
6. DarthBalter 5:57 +1:15 27% Billygoat
8. jdoub 5:58 +1:16 27% Billygoat
9. cmpbllj 6:03 +1:21 29% Billygoat
10. khall 6:05 +1:23 29% Billygoat
10. bhall 6:05 +1:23 29% Billygoat
10. Jimmy Burnham 6:05 +1:23 29% Billygoat
10. Ari-o 6:05 +1:23 29% Billygoat
14. Nathan_C 6:06 +1:24 30% Billygoat
15. Andis Vitolins 6:13 +1:31 32% Billygoat
16. speedy 6:16 +1:34 33% Billygoat
17. ajriley 6:24 +1:42 36% Billygoat
18. cmpbllv 6:26 +1:44 37% Billygoat
18. keegan 6:26 +1:44 37% Billygoat
20. edwarddes 6:35 +1:53 40% Billygoat
21. cmorse 6:50 +2:08 45% Billygoat
22. oxensd 6:51 +2:09 46% Billygoat
23. Izzy B 7:05 +2:23 51% Billygoat
24. jjcote 7:11 +2:29 53% Billygoat
25. carlch 7:33 +2:51 61% The Kid
26. Grace Bailey 7:34 +2:52 61% Billygoat
27. Tony Muffatti 7:36 +2:54 62% Billygoat
28. coach 7:40 +2:58 63% Billygoat
29. Nadim 7:50 +3:08 67% Billygoat
30. Cat Dealer 8:00 +3:18 70% Billygoat
31. LR 8:05 +3:23 72% Billygoat
31. GlenT 8:05 +3:23 72% Billygoat
33. JHen 8:12 +3:30 74% Billygoat
34. philcj23 8:15 +3:33 76% Billygoat
35. feet 8:18 +3:36 77% Billygoat
36. Richard Nietupski 8:22 +3:40 78% Billygoat
37. PGoodwin 8:24 +3:42 79% Billygoat
38. BorisGr 8:37 +3:55 83% Billygoat
39. jima 8:38 +3:56 84% Billygoat
40. David Webber 8:40 +3:58 84% Billygoat
41. Jim Eagleton 8:44 +4:02 86% Billygoat
42. o-maps 8:46 +4:04 87% Billygoat
43. Deborah Humiston 8:50 +4:08 88% Billygoat
44. Paul Regan 8:52 +4:10 89% Billygoat
45. Raymond Chung 8:57 +4:15 90% Billygoat
46. MaxA 9:11 +4:29 95% The Kid
47. Sven von Fellenberg 9:12 +4:30 96% Billygoat
48. Martin Valiquette 9:17 +4:35 98% Billygoat
49. Karen Muffatti 9:19 +4:37 98% The Kid
50. Sevastian Irimie 9:29 +4:47 102% Billygoat
51. PBricker 9:39 +4:57 105% Billygoat
52. Mark Webb 9:49 +5:07 109% The Kid
52. Alexander Izzo 9:49 +5:07 109% Billygoat
54. crawfordsl 9:56 +5:14 111% Billygoat
55. JanetT 10:05 +5:23 115% The Kid
56. kadley 10:17 +5:35 119% Billygoat
57. dness 10:21 +5:39 120% Billygoat
58. David Onkst 11:07 +6:25 137% Billygoat
59. Nate Lyons 11:14 +6:32 139% Billygoat
60. Fanatic 11:16 +6:34 140% Billygoat
61. Charlie 11:29 +6:47 144% Billygoat
62. bishop22 11:30 +6:48 145% Billygoat
63. Walter Lyons 11:32 +6:50 145% Billygoat
63. Todor Kolev 11:32 +6:50 145% Billygoat
65. peggyd 12:01 +7:19 156% Billygoat
66. Anne Billman 12:10 +7:28 159% The Kid
67. MJChilds 13:14 +8:32 182% The Kid
68. fossil 13:32 +8:50 188% Billygoat
69. Gavin 13:41 +8:59 191% Billygoat
70. Eric Bressler 13:42 +9:00 191% Billygoat
71. rjb3 14:01 +9:19 198% Billygoat
72. francish 14:08 +9:26 201% Billygoat
73. barb 15:39 +10:57 233% The Kid
74. David Yee 15:57 +11:15 239% The Kid
75. bl 16:22 +11:40 248% Billygoat
76. nancy 16:48 +12:06 257% The Kid
77. cmpblla 18:33 +13:51 295% The Kid
78. Anna Morse 20:25 +15:43 334% The Kid