Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 53 – 46

Morgan Arboretum (Oct 21, 2018) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Eoin McCullough 3:31 4
2. Vitali Tulchinski 4:22 +51 24% 4
3. Thomas Kneubühler 4:28 +57 27% 4
4. Philippe Côté-Jacques 4:53 +1:22 39% 4
5. Anton Sakovich 5:09 +1:38 46% 4
6. Svenski 5:24 +1:53 54% 4
7. Ilia Polotskii 5:34 +2:03 58% 3
8. Dmitry Korotkin 5:48 +2:17 65% 4
9. Synnøve Lofthus 5:55 +2:24 68% 3
10. Martin Valiquette 6:06 +2:35 73% 4
11. Andrew Rhodes 6:07 +2:36 74% 3
12. Neil Barrett 6:10 +2:39 75% 4
13. Francis Falardeau 6:15 +2:44 78% 3
14. John McCullough 6:18 +2:47 79% 3
15. Stephane Rousseau 6:26 +2:55 83% 4
16. Aurore Varela 6:55 +3:24 97% 4
17. Sergii Klochko 7:19 +3:48 108% 3
18. Luis Perez 7:37 +4:06 117% 4
18. Chown (2) 7:37 +4:06 117% 3
20. Anatoliy Rayda 7:41 +4:10 118% 4
21. Ian Silvester 7:53 +4:22 124% 3
22. Scott Bohle 7:58 +4:27 127% 3
23. Evelyne Shousha 8:15 +4:44 135% 3
24. Secours (2) 8:22 +4:51 138% 3
25. Anna Fichman 8:36 +5:05 145% 3
26. Maxime Despots 8:47 +5:16 150% 3
27. Les intrépides (3), 8:59 +5:28 155% 3
28. Glenn Wight 9:05 +5:34 158% 3
29. Kyrylo Tokar 9:06 +5:35 159% 4
30. Jean-Claude Deslauriers 9:18 +5:47 164% 3
31. Pierre Grondin 9:19 +5:48 165% 4
32. Charles Melançon 9:22 +5:51 166% 3
33. Denise OBriain 10:17 +6:46 192% 3
34. Nicole Pauzé 10:31 +7:00 199% 3
35. Vladimir Gavrilov 10:54 +7:23 210% 3
35. VladFG 10:54 +7:23 210% 3
37. TheCats (2), 10:55 +7:24 210% 3
38. Nancy Mansell 11:04 +7:33 215% 3
38. Christopher Cross 11:04 +7:33 215% 3
40. John Dennett 11:09 +7:38 217% 3
41. Maia Iotzova 11:21 +7:50 223% 3
42. Joannie Lafontaine 11:47 +8:16 235% 3
43. Anastasia Bilous 11:53 +8:22 238% 3
44. Desfontaines-Martin (2) 12:18 +8:47 250% 3
45. Alan Browne 13:40 +10:09 289% 3
46. TheDogs (2), 14:16 +10:45 306% 3
47. Vassili Korotkin 14:22 +10:51 309% 4
48. Alexandra Paillé 14:27 +10:56 311% 3
49. McBride - Harper (2) 14:44 +11:13 319% 3
50. Patrick Fernet 14:56 +11:25 325% 3
51. Beauparlant - Duguay (2) 15:05 +11:34 329% 4
52. Marian MacNair 17:19 +13:48 392% 3
53. Sonya Puskas 17:37 +14:06 401% 3
54. Poirier - Apparicio - Molina (3) 21:33 +18:02 513% 3