Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 51 – 53

Morgan Arboretum (Oct 21, 2018) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Eoin McCullough 3:06 4
2. Thomas Kneubühler 3:16 +10 5% 4
3. Philippe Côté-Jacques 3:18 +12 6% 4
4. Vitali Tulchinski 3:27 +21 11% 4
5. Anatoliy Rayda 3:54 +48 26% 4
6. Svenski 4:00 +54 29% 4
7. Synnøve Lofthus 4:08 +1:02 33% 3
8. Neil Barrett 4:15 +1:09 37% 4
8. Martin Valiquette 4:15 +1:09 37% 4
10. Dmitry Korotkin 4:24 +1:18 42% 4
11. Glenn Wight 4:48 +1:42 55% 3
12. Francis Falardeau 4:53 +1:47 58% 3
13. Andrew Rhodes 4:56 +1:50 59% 3
14. Chown (2) 5:05 +1:59 64% 3
15. Maxime Despots 5:45 +2:39 85% 3
16. Ian Silvester 5:51 +2:45 89% 3
17. Luis Perez 6:06 +3:00 97% 4
18. Denise OBriain 6:07 +3:01 97% 3
19. Kyrylo Tokar 6:09 +3:03 98% 4
20. Stephane Rousseau 6:18 +3:12 103% 4
21. Jean-Claude Deslauriers 6:24 +3:18 106% 3
21. Aurore Varela 6:24 +3:18 106% 4
23. Anna Fichman 6:29 +3:23 109% 3
24. Desfontaines-Martin (2) 6:52 +3:46 122% 3
25. Ilia Polotskii 6:53 +3:47 122% 3
26. Vassili Korotkin 7:00 +3:54 126% 4
27. Christopher Cross 7:01 +3:55 126% 3
28. John McCullough 7:27 +4:21 140% 3
29. Beauparlant - Duguay (2) 7:29 +4:23 141% 4
30. Scott Bohle 7:32 +4:26 143% 3
31. Maia Iotzova 7:34 +4:28 144% 3
32. TheDogs (2), 7:56 +4:50 156% 3
33. Evelyne Shousha 8:14 +5:08 166% 3
34. Charles Melançon 8:17 +5:11 167% 3
34. Sonya Puskas 8:17 +5:11 167% 3
36. John Dennett 8:49 +5:43 184% 3
37. Poirier - Apparicio - Molina (3) 8:50 +5:44 185% 3
38. Joannie Lafontaine 9:01 +5:55 191% 3
39. Anton Sakovich 10:04 +6:58 225% 4
39. Pierre Grondin 10:04 +6:58 225% 4
41. Alan Browne 11:02 +7:56 256% 3
42. Marian MacNair 11:41 +8:35 277% 3
43. Sergii Klochko 13:07 +10:01 323% 3
44. Alexandra Paillé 13:24 +10:18 332% 3
45. TheCats (2), 13:43 +10:37 342% 3
46. Nicole Pauzé 13:48 +10:42 345% 3
47. Les intrépides (3), 16:06 +13:00 419% 3
48. VladFG 16:45 +13:39 440% 3
48. Vladimir Gavrilov 16:45 +13:39 440% 3
50. McBride - Harper (2) 19:12 +16:06 519% 3
51. Nancy Mansell 22:01 +18:55 610% 3
52. Secours (2) 23:36 +20:30 661% 3
53. Patrick Fernet 25:44 +22:38 730% 3
54. Anastasia Bilous 30:15 +27:09 876% 3
55. Mirabela Ciorba 2:05:12 +2:02:06 3939% 3