Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: S – 130

QOC Wheaton (Feb 17) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. BorisGr 9:25 Red
2. Joesph Barrett 9:40 +15 3% Red
3. ken 10:40 +1:15 13% Brown
4. michaelw 11:12 +1:47 19% Red
4. tdgood 11:12 +1:47 19% Red
6. s.mcaleese 11:33 +2:08 23% Red
7. Kim Jepsen 11:45 +2:20 25% Red
8. Austin Giggey 12:27 +3:02 32% Brown
9. Daniel Quinn 12:31 +3:06 33% Green
10. Nadim 12:36 +3:11 34% Red
11. Jack Anderson 12:52 +3:27 37% Red
12. David Onkst 13:06 +3:41 39% Red
13. Cody Moore 13:15 +3:50 41% Brown
14. pfarley 13:24 +3:59 42% Red
15. Erin Brandt 13:57 +4:32 48% Green
16. Adam Smith 14:15 +4:50 51% Red
17. Dave Connolly 14:20 +4:55 52% Red
18. Tom Wells 14:26 +5:01 53% Green
19. cash 14:30 +5:05 54% Red
20. Inigo Ahedo 14:36 +5:11 55% Red
21. Matt Strube 15:09 +5:44 61% Green
22. TomN 15:18 +5:53 62% Green
23. Michael Stasiowski 15:26 +6:01 64% Red
24. Dennis Doherty 16:05 +6:40 71% Green
25. Gavin 16:07 +6:42 71% Red
25. Jared Silk 16:07 +6:42 71% Red
27. Brodrick Butts 16:21 +6:56 74% Brown
28. Ben Roberts 16:28 +7:03 75% Red
29. Joe Sehnal 16:33 +7:08 76% Green
30. Anne Jepsen 16:43 +7:18 78% Green
31. ginger 17:05 +7:40 81% Green
32. Sam Coyner 17:17 +7:52 84% Green
33. Mary Snieckus 17:47 +8:22 89% Brown
34. davidrager 17:57 +8:32 91% Green
35. Elena Semenova 18:21 +8:56 95% Brown
36. Martins Jonass 18:45 +9:20 99% Green
37. Ryan Stambaugh 18:52 +9:27 100% Red
38. Frantisek Brabec 19:07 +9:42 103% Green
39. perkinsms 19:12 +9:47 104% Brown
40. Jillian Doherty 19:18 +9:53 105% Brown
41. Heidi Onkst 19:24 +9:59 106% Green
42. Casey Moton 19:25 +10:00 106% Brown
43. Hideharu Tanaka 19:26 +10:01 106% Red
44. Gerson Monjaras 19:29 +10:04 107% Brown
45. mmace 19:32 +10:07 107% Brown
46. furlong47 19:43 +10:18 109% Green
47. Matt Holman 19:44 +10:19 110% Red
48. Donpescado 19:46 +10:21 110% Brown
49. Helen Doherty 19:54 +10:29 111% Brown
50. Rob Briber 20:02 +10:37 113% Green
51. David Simpson 20:06 +10:41 113% Green
52. Blaire Bingham 20:19 +10:54 116% Green
53. zbro 20:35 +11:10 119% Brown
54. Halie Hart 21:01 +11:36 123% Brown
55. neon 21:33 +12:08 129% Green
56. Evgueni Belyi 21:41 +12:16 130% Red
57. Rob Wilkison 21:48 +12:23 132% Brown
57. Ryan Mukherjee 21:48 +12:23 132% Green
59. Gogi Kalka 21:50 +12:25 132% Green
60. Stephanie Coffin 21:58 +12:33 133% Brown
61. Robert Rich 22:31 +13:06 139% Green
62. Bryan Singer 22:48 +13:23 142% Brown
63. Gary Quam 23:42 +14:17 152% Brown
64. Wendy W 23:50 +14:25 153% Green
65. davelevine 24:17 +14:52 158% Green
66. Travis Siehndel 24:20 +14:55 158% Red
67. Davy DeArmond 24:25 +15:00 159% Red
68. Robert Bleacher 25:01 +15:36 166% Brown
69. Nathan Tennies 25:25 +16:00 170% Brown
70. Joe Privitera 25:40 +16:15 173% Brown
71. Mark Walderhaug 26:01 +16:36 176% Green
72. Shannon Costello 26:29 +17:04 181% Green
73. Nyall Meredith 26:47 +17:22 184% Brown
74. Kelly Singer 26:50 +17:25 185% Brown
75. Matt Hutchens 27:10 +17:45 188% Red
76. Steve Mones 27:31 +18:06 192% Green
77. Kevin Peck 27:55 +18:30 196% Brown
78. William Schork 28:16 +18:51 200% Green
79. Eva Matveeva 29:28 +20:03 213% Brown
80. Mike Dvorsky 30:17 +20:52 222% Brown
81. Osmery Garcia 30:40 +21:15 226% Brown
82. Elina Desierto 31:01 +21:36 229% Green
83. Sarah Sorenson 31:05 +21:40 230% Brown
84. Beth Ann Stasiowski 31:59 +22:34 240% Brown
85. William + Henry Chesarek 32:09 +22:44 241% Brown
86. AmyL 35:28 +26:03 277% Brown
87. Boyan Onyshkevych 35:37 +26:12 278% Brown
88. Michael Defrenger 36:38 +27:13 289% Brown
89. Thomas Huff 37:34 +28:09 299% Red
90. Derick Redden 40:30 +31:05 330% Brown
91. Suzanne Izzo 41:45 +32:20 343% Brown
92. Florence Tan 42:58 +33:33 356% Brown
93. Christopher Puin 45:07 +35:42 379% Green
94. Pam Dvorsky 45:11 +35:46 380% Brown
95. Hannah Smith 45:29 +36:04 383% Brown
96. Dennis & Balogun Borie 55:44 +46:19 492% Brown