Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 66 – 78

SMOC Night Orienteering @ Silver Lake (Oct 27, 2018) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Tim williams 4:21 Night O
2. igor_ 5:08 +47 18% Night O
3. Mr Wonderful 5:31 +1:10 27% Night O
4. Greg Gibbard 6:01 +1:40 38% Night O
5. tomahawk 6:17 +1:56 44% Night O
6. Scott Dye 6:26 +2:05 48% Night O
7. Work4justice 7:37 +3:16 75% Night O
8. Richard Sparks 7:57 +3:36 83% Night O
9. angelsimpson 9:16 +4:55 113% Night O
10. Kathryn Michels 10:03 +5:42 131% Night O
11. Anne/Rick Waldo 10:43 +6:22 146% Night O
11. Tom Gabrielson 10:43 +6:22 146% Night O
13. dinty and hot pockets 10:46 +6:25 148% Night O
14. Steve Simpson and Todd May 11:36 +7:15 167% Night O
15. James Rivard 12:15 +7:54 182% Night Short
16. Team Nephew 12:28 +8:07 187% Night Short
17. AROTC 2 12:48 +8:27 194% Night Short
18. BJ 13:06 +8:45 201% Night O
19. Ken Lemieux 13:43 +9:22 215% Night Short
20. Mustarding & Ketchup 13:50 +9:29 218% Night Short
21. Kyle 14:48 +10:27 240% Night O
22. Meandering Fudge 16:13 +11:52 273% Night Short
23. Mike Keating 16:42 +12:21 284% Night Short
24. Julie Laiberte 17:00 +12:39 291% Night Short
25. Lost and Crowned 19:52 +15:31 357% Night Short
26. Kit Moran 28:10 +23:49 548% Night Short
27. Abby and Duy 46:22 +42:01 966% Night O
28. Patrick kelley 1:04:42 +1:00:21 1387% Night O