Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 120 – 150

Harriman Orienteering Festival (Oct 28, 2018) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Rhombus 3:01 Fall Goat
2. feet 3:16 +15 8% Fall Goat
3. Tero Heikkila 3:18 +17 9% Fall Goat
4. Keegan Harkavy 3:24 +23 13% Fall Goat
5. Cat Dealer 3:49 +48 27% Fall Goat
6. Jeremy Colgan 3:53 +52 29% Fall Goat
6. coach 3:53 +52 29% Fall Goat
8. BorisGr 3:55 +54 30% Fall Goat
9. Janne Salmi 3:57 +56 31% Fall Goat
10. TraktorE 4:02 +1:01 34% Fall Goat
11. Vitali Tulchinski 4:12 +1:11 39% Fall Goat
12. pshannon 4:15 +1:14 41% Fall Goat
13. Andis Vitolins 4:19 +1:18 43% Fall Goat
14. Pavlina Brautigam 4:21 +1:20 44% Fall Goat
14. Stefan Slutsky 4:21 +1:20 44% Fall Goat
16. Matthew Brooks 4:24 +1:23 46% Fall Goat
16. Sergiy Gnatiouk 4:24 +1:23 46% Mini Fall Goat
18. Jorma Nissila 4:27 +1:26 48% Mini Fall Goat
19. Joe 4:30 +1:29 49% Fall Goat
20. piutepro 4:31 +1:30 50% Fall Goat
21. Wyatt 4:34 +1:33 51% Fall Goat
22. Joseph Heindrichs 4:35 +1:34 52% Fall Goat
23. jjcote 4:36 +1:35 52% Fall Goat
24. Hannu Kosonen 4:39 +1:38 54% Mini Fall Goat
25. Charlie Fredrikson 4:41 +1:40 55% Fall Goat
26. Victor Frolenko 4:52 +1:51 61% Fall Goat
26. Joshua Sanchez 4:52 +1:51 61% Fall Goat
28. ajriley 4:53 +1:52 62% Fall Goat
28. Linda Lonneberg 4:53 +1:52 62% Fall Goat
30. Danny Riley 4:56 +1:55 64% Fall Goat
31. recked 4:59 +1:58 65% Fall Goat
32. Wolgast 5:00 +1:59 66% Fall Goat
33. Unnamed West Point Cadet 5:01 +2:00 66% Fall Goat
34. cmpbllj 5:02 +2:01 67% Fall Goat
35. NotATac 5:03 +2:02 67% Fall Goat
36. Nadim 5:07 +2:06 70% Fall Goat
37. Rolf Helander 5:13 +2:12 73% Mini Fall Goat
38. khall 5:15 +2:14 74% Mini Fall Goat
39. Denis Rozhkov 5:18 +2:17 76% Fall Goat
40. bhall 5:22 +2:21 78% Mini Fall Goat
41. Samuel Haseman 5:31 +2:30 83% Fall Goat
42. penman007 5:38 +2:37 87% Fall Goat
43. samjones 5:48 +2:47 92% Fall Goat
44. Justin Augustine 5:49 +2:48 93% Fall Goat
45. cmpbllv 5:55 +2:54 96% Fall Goat
46. sixela 5:56 +2:55 97% Fall Goat
47. maylandc 6:05 +3:04 102% Fall Goat
48. stever 6:09 +3:08 104% Mini Fall Goat
49. Elijah Parrott 6:10 +3:09 104% Fall Goat
49. jdoub 6:10 +3:09 104% Mini Fall Goat
51. oxensd 6:11 +3:10 105% Fall Goat
52. Charles Marashlian 6:13 +3:12 106% Fall Goat
53. Chris Obara 6:17 +3:16 108% Fall Goat
53. Abigail Yeager 6:17 +3:16 108% Fall Goat
55. S4forLyfe 6:18 +3:17 109% Fall Goat
56. Oslug 6:21 +3:20 110% Mini Fall Goat
57. Aleck Breton 6:23 +3:22 112% Fall Goat
57. Fyodor Konkov 6:23 +3:22 112% Fall Goat
59. o-maps 6:25 +3:24 113% Fall Goat
60. KirstenM. 6:28 +3:27 114% Mini Fall Goat
60. angelica 6:28 +3:27 114% Mini Fall Goat
62. Andrei Dolgov 6:41 +3:40 122% Mini Fall Goat
63. PBricker 6:42 +3:41 122% Fall Goat
64. Iurii Shepelev 6:43 +3:42 123% Mini Fall Goat
64. Iurii Shepelev 6:43 +3:42 123% Fall Goat
66. Charlie 6:45 +3:44 124% Mini Fall Goat
67. rjb3 6:46 +3:45 124% Mini Fall Goat
68. Kswede 7:06 +4:05 135% Fall Goat
69. James Sayles 7:39 +4:38 154% Fall Goat
70. RWorner 7:43 +4:42 156% Mini Fall Goat
71. James O'Brien 7:45 +4:44 157% Fall Goat
72. levitin 7:47 +4:46 158% Fall Goat
73. peggyd 7:51 +4:50 160% Fall Goat
74. Branton Fletcher 7:54 +4:53 162% Fall Goat
75. Breton Bernie 7:56 +4:55 163% Fall Goat
76. Svetlana Frolenko 7:59 +4:58 165% Mini Fall Goat
77. Zachary Aloma 8:01 +5:00 166% Fall Goat
78. Zach Kuder 8:07 +5:06 169% Fall Goat
79. Linda Kohn 8:29 +5:28 181% Mini Fall Goat
80. Courtney Cutler 8:37 +5:36 186% Fall Goat
81. medag 8:40 +5:39 187% Fall Goat
82. fossil 8:56 +5:55 196% Fall Goat
83. David Webber 8:58 +5:57 197% Mini Fall Goat
84. Quinton Marmo 9:48 +6:47 225% Fall Goat
85. Arelena 10:07 +7:06 235% Fall Goat
86. Whitney Gunderman 10:29 +7:28 248% Fall Goat
87. Paul Bisset 10:32 +7:31 249% Fall Goat
88. Oriana Riley 12:12 +9:11 304% Mini Fall Goat
89. Nathan_C 13:08 +10:07 335% Fall Goat
90. Eric Bressler 13:31 +10:30 348% Mini Fall Goat
91. nellie 13:43 +10:42 355% Mini Fall Goat
92. Mykola Hrynyshyn 13:55 +10:54 361% Fall Goat
93. Evan Raz 14:22 +11:21 376% Fall Goat
94. David Ro 14:37 +11:36 385% Fall Goat
95. cmpblla 15:22 +12:21 409% Mini Fall Goat
96. Lukas Raz 18:22 +15:21 509% Fall Goat
97. Josie Olson 19:49 +16:48 557% Fall Goat
98. Armando Melendez 19:54 +16:53 560% Fall Goat
99. Eric Smith 42:02 +39:01 1293% Fall Goat
100. Gerald Flynn 1:30:17 +1:27:16 2893% Fall Goat
101. Dan Brannen 1:30:30 +1:27:29 2900% Fall Goat