Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 106 – 109

Harriman Orienteering Festival (Oct 28, 2018) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. ajriley 6:22 Fall Goat
2. Janne Salmi 6:23 +1 0% Fall Goat
3. Rhombus 6:26 +4 1% Fall Goat
4. Tero Heikkila 6:31 +9 2% Fall Goat
5. TraktorE 6:38 +16 4% Fall Goat
6. Cat Dealer 6:39 +17 4% Fall Goat
7. feet 6:40 +18 5% Fall Goat
8. BorisGr 7:38 +1:16 20% Fall Goat
9. Danny Riley 7:39 +1:17 20% Fall Goat
10. Linda Lonneberg 8:03 +1:41 26% Fall Goat
11. Sergiy Gnatiouk 8:08 +1:46 28% Mini Fall Goat
12. Keegan Harkavy 8:09 +1:47 28% Fall Goat
13. Joe 8:12 +1:50 29% Fall Goat
13. Nathan_C 8:12 +1:50 29% Fall Goat
15. Wyatt 8:22 +2:00 31% Fall Goat
16. Hannu Kosonen 8:24 +2:02 32% Mini Fall Goat
17. Vitali Tulchinski 8:27 +2:05 33% Fall Goat
18. Joshua Sanchez 8:41 +2:19 36% Fall Goat
19. Andis Vitolins 8:55 +2:33 40% Fall Goat
20. Evan Raz 9:03 +2:41 42% Fall Goat
21. cmpbllj 9:11 +2:49 44% Fall Goat
22. Zach Kuder 9:30 +3:08 49% Fall Goat
23. Matthew Brooks 9:42 +3:20 52% Fall Goat
24. Rolf Helander 9:44 +3:22 53% Mini Fall Goat
25. NotATac 9:46 +3:24 53% Fall Goat
26. Jeremy Colgan 9:50 +3:28 54% Fall Goat
27. recked 9:52 +3:30 55% Fall Goat
28. Charlie Fredrikson 9:58 +3:36 57% Fall Goat
29. Nadim 10:08 +3:46 59% Fall Goat
30. Iurii Shepelev 10:10 +3:48 60% Fall Goat
30. Iurii Shepelev 10:10 +3:48 60% Mini Fall Goat
32. David Ro 10:11 +3:49 60% Fall Goat
33. angelica 10:12 +3:50 60% Mini Fall Goat
34. Joseph Heindrichs 10:14 +3:52 61% Fall Goat
35. Pavlina Brautigam 10:15 +3:53 61% Fall Goat
36. Armando Melendez 10:18 +3:56 62% Fall Goat
37. Breton Bernie 10:20 +3:58 62% Fall Goat
38. oxensd 10:21 +3:59 63% Fall Goat
39. Samuel Haseman 10:25 +4:03 64% Fall Goat
40. Josie Olson 10:26 +4:04 64% Fall Goat
41. coach 10:27 +4:05 64% Fall Goat
42. samjones 10:29 +4:07 65% Fall Goat
43. S4forLyfe 10:30 +4:08 65% Fall Goat
44. James O'Brien 10:39 +4:17 67% Fall Goat
45. Kswede 10:43 +4:21 68% Fall Goat
46. Wolgast 10:47 +4:25 69% Fall Goat
47. Quinton Marmo 10:48 +4:26 70% Fall Goat
48. peggyd 10:49 +4:27 70% Fall Goat
49. Unnamed West Point Cadet 10:51 +4:29 70% Fall Goat
50. KirstenM. 10:56 +4:34 72% Mini Fall Goat
51. Justin Augustine 10:57 +4:35 72% Fall Goat
51. David Webber 10:57 +4:35 72% Mini Fall Goat
53. Stefan Slutsky 11:04 +4:42 74% Fall Goat
54. stever 11:05 +4:43 74% Mini Fall Goat
55. David Hulme 11:32 +5:10 81% Fall Goat
56. Victor Frolenko 11:35 +5:13 82% Fall Goat
56. Mykola Hrynyshyn 11:35 +5:13 82% Fall Goat
58. maylandc 11:54 +5:32 87% Fall Goat
59. cmpbllv 11:55 +5:33 87% Fall Goat
59. piutepro 11:55 +5:33 87% Fall Goat
61. Courtney Cutler 12:03 +5:41 89% Fall Goat
62. jjcote 12:12 +5:50 92% Fall Goat
63. o-maps 12:20 +5:58 94% Fall Goat
64. Linda Kohn 12:29 +6:07 96% Mini Fall Goat
65. Paul Bisset 12:38 +6:16 98% Fall Goat
66. Chris Obara 12:55 +6:33 103% Fall Goat
67. fossil 12:58 +6:36 104% Fall Goat
68. pshannon 13:32 +7:10 113% Fall Goat
69. RWorner 13:43 +7:21 115% Mini Fall Goat
70. PBricker 14:29 +8:07 127% Fall Goat
71. penman007 14:56 +8:34 135% Fall Goat
72. Branton Fletcher 15:14 +8:52 139% Fall Goat
73. rjb3 15:40 +9:18 146% Mini Fall Goat
74. Lukas Raz 15:45 +9:23 147% Fall Goat
75. jdoub 15:55 +9:33 150% Mini Fall Goat
76. medag 16:11 +9:49 154% Fall Goat
77. sixela 16:17 +9:55 156% Fall Goat
78. levitin 16:52 +10:30 165% Fall Goat
79. Charlie 17:08 +10:46 169% Mini Fall Goat
80. Andrei Dolgov 17:16 +10:54 171% Mini Fall Goat
81. Svetlana Frolenko 17:25 +11:03 174% Mini Fall Goat
82. Denis Rozhkov 17:48 +11:26 180% Fall Goat
83. Fyodor Konkov 17:56 +11:34 182% Fall Goat
84. Eric Smith 18:28 +12:06 190% Fall Goat
85. Oslug 21:38 +15:16 240% Mini Fall Goat
86. Aleck Breton 22:20 +15:58 251% Fall Goat
87. nellie 23:19 +16:57 266% Mini Fall Goat
88. Eric Bressler 23:22 +17:00 267% Mini Fall Goat
89. Judith Dickinson 24:41 +18:19 288% Fall Goat
90. Zachary Aloma 25:15 +18:53 297% Fall Goat
91. Arelena 25:34 +19:12 302% Fall Goat
92. James Sayles 25:36 +19:14 302% Fall Goat
93. Whitney Gunderman 25:54 +19:32 307% Fall Goat
94. Oriana Riley 26:41 +20:19 319% Mini Fall Goat