Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 147 – 132

Westchester County Challenge (May 28, 2018) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. BorisGr 4:55 Green Long
2. Joe 5:16 +21 7% Green Long
3. ianf 5:26 +31 11% Green Long
4. Petr 5:56 +1:01 21% Green Long
5. Mykola Hrynyshyn 6:06 +1:11 24% Green Long
6. Tony Muffatti 6:09 +1:14 25% Green Long
7. GlenT 6:23 +1:28 30% Green Long
8. Andras Revesz 6:40 +1:45 36% Green Long
9. Nadim 6:43 +1:48 37% Green Long
10. Istvan Nagy 6:50 +1:55 39% Green Long
10. Randy Kemp 6:50 +1:55 39% Green Long
12. nate 6:59 +2:04 42% Green Long
13. Victor Frolenko 7:01 +2:06 43% Green Long
14. bhall 7:02 +2:07 43% Green Long
15. Jeanette Finderup 7:28 +2:33 52% Green Long
16. Stefan Slutsky 7:35 +2:40 54% Green Long
17. Tom O 7:39 +2:44 56% Green Long
18. PBricker 7:44 +2:49 57% Green Long
19. Albina Zakrevski 7:48 +2:53 59% Green Long
20. peggyd 8:01 +3:06 63% Green Long
21. Spokauskaite 8:03 +3:08 64% Green Long
22. Benjamin Hart 8:06 +3:11 65% Green Long
23. David Hunter 8:07 +3:12 65% Green Long
24. bishop22 8:10 +3:15 66% Green Long
25. sixela 8:15 +3:20 68% Green Long
26. lady00shalott 8:18 +3:23 69% Green Long
27. Yuri Zakrevski 8:19 +3:24 69% Green Long
28. Alar Ruutopold 8:30 +3:35 73% Green Long
29. stever 8:31 +3:36 73% Green Long
30. diva 8:36 +3:41 75% Green Long
31. RWorner 8:38 +3:43 76% Green Long
32. Christopher Merlo 8:42 +3:47 77% Orange Long
33. Iurii Shepelev 8:58 +4:03 82% Green Long
34. phession 9:03 +4:08 84% Green Long
35. CraigW 9:16 +4:21 88% Green Long
36. Mihai Veres 9:30 +4:35 93% Green Long
36. skdewitt 9:30 +4:35 93% Green Long
38. azimut 9:41 +4:46 97% Green Long
39. Patricia Lyons 9:48 +4:53 99% Green Long
40. medag 10:06 +5:11 105% Green Long
41. Csaba Tiszttarto 10:23 +5:28 111% Green Long
42. Petya Aleksieva 10:34 +5:39 115% Green Long
43. Ellen Stibler 10:36 +5:41 116% Rec Orange Long
44. RickD 10:48 +5:53 120% Rec Orange Long
45. cmpblla 10:51 +5:56 121% Orange Long
46. Choon Yee Tan 11:17 +6:22 129% Rec Orange Long
47. David Webber 11:28 +6:33 133% Rec Orange Long
48. Mairead Young 12:03 +7:08 145% Green Long
49. O Joy 12:08 +7:13 147% Green Long
50. Salinda 12:12 +7:17 148% Green Long
51. Oriana Riley 12:30 +7:35 154% Orange Long
52. Svetlana Frolenko 13:08 +8:13 167% Green Long
53. Nadia Popova 13:15 +8:20 169% Rec Orange Long
54. Koert Miller 13:50 +8:55 181% Orange Long
55. Richard H. Ebright 14:49 +9:54 201% Green Long
56. jklaughlin 15:20 +10:25 212% Orange Long
57. flyingsquirrel 16:43 +11:48 240% Green Long
58. Stephanie+Stephe Stibler 17:17 +12:22 252% Rec Orange Long
59. Donna Fluegel 17:24 +12:29 254% Rec Orange Long