Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 64 – 66

OCIN / TROL Miami-Middletown (Feb 3, 2018) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Mathieu Sertorio 2:43 OCIN_Miami_U_Middletown_Feb_2018_6 Red
2. Vladimir Lyuk 3:00 +17 10% OCIN_Miami_U_Middletown_Feb_2018_6 Red
3. Aragorn 7:10 +4:27 164% OCIN_Miami_U_Middletown_Feb_2018_6 Red
4. Gheorghe Fala 7:18 +4:35 169% OCIN_Miami_U_Middletown_Feb_2018_6 Red
5. bantzypantz 7:53 +5:10 190% OCIN_Miami_U_Middletown_Feb_2018_5 Green
6. Luke Bantz 9:06 +6:23 235% OCIN_Miami_U_Middletown_Feb_2018_5 Green
7. JPReeder 9:21 +6:38 244% OCIN_Miami_U_Middletown_Feb_2018_5 Green
8. Sam Richardson 9:50 +7:07 262% OCIN_Miami_U_Middletown_Feb_2018_5 Green
9. GregFasig 10:00 +7:17 268% OCIN_Miami_U_Middletown_Feb_2018_6 Red
10. Steve Barnhart 10:02 +7:19 269% OCIN_Miami_U_Middletown_Feb_2018_6 Red
11. Jason Day 10:34 +7:51 289% OCIN_Miami_U_Middletown_Feb_2018_5 Green
12. Max Mukhin 10:35 +7:52 290% OCIN_Miami_U_Middletown_Feb_2018_6 Red
12. pmerchak 10:35 +7:52 290% OCIN_Miami_U_Middletown_Feb_2018_6 Red
14. dersu 10:53 +8:10 301% OCIN_Miami_U_Middletown_Feb_2018_6 Red
15. Brian Lange 12:58 +10:15 377% OCIN_Miami_U_Middletown_Feb_2018_6 Red
16. Joe Roman 13:35 +10:52 400% OCIN_Miami_U_Middletown_Feb_2018_5 Green
17. Noa Dannaker 13:44 +11:01 406% OCIN_Miami_U_Middletown_Feb_2018_5 Green
18. Dave Robinson 14:08 +11:25 420% OCIN_Miami_U_Middletown_Feb_2018_5 Green
19. Salinda 15:07 +12:24 456% OCIN_Miami_U_Middletown_Feb_2018_5 Green
20. Thurston 16:24 +13:41 504% OCIN_Miami_U_Middletown_Feb_2018_6 Red
21. O Joy 16:58 +14:15 525% OCIN_Miami_U_Middletown_Feb_2018_5 Green
22. Daniel Mukhin 17:12 +14:29 533% OCIN_Miami_U_Middletown_Feb_2018_5 Green
23. Gary Thomas 18:09 +15:26 568% OCIN_Miami_U_Middletown_Feb_2018_5 Green
24. Dave Lane 20:34 +17:51 657% OCIN_Miami_U_Middletown_Feb_2018_5 Green
25. Sam Parra Aaron Rourke 33:37 +30:54 1137% OCIN_Miami_U_Middletown_Feb_2018_6 Red