Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 59 – 67

DVOA Fair Hill - Big Elk Chapel (Nov 11, 2018) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Sergei.ryzhkov 4:21 Red
2. Sergiy Gnatiouk 5:04 +43 16% Blue
3. SamuelK 5:06 +45 17% Blue
4. ajriley 5:11 +50 19% Blue
5. SamuelK 5:14 +53 20% Green
6. Seregaofed 5:24 +1:03 24% Brown
7. pshannon 5:46 +1:25 33% Blue
8. Wyatt 5:57 +1:36 37% Blue
9. Ands Vitolins 6:00 +1:39 38% Blue
10. GlenT 6:46 +2:25 56% Green
10. Tomas Necas 6:46 +2:25 56% Blue
12. j-man 6:59 +2:38 61% Green
13. Istvan Nagy 7:02 +2:41 62% Green
14. speedy 7:54 +3:33 82% Blue
15. Dave Pruden 8:00 +3:39 84% Blue
16. Andras Revesz 8:03 +3:42 85% Green
17. Anthony DiStefano 8:17 +3:56 90% Green
18. Victor Frolenko 9:09 +4:48 110% Green
19. angelica 9:14 +4:53 112% Red
20. Len 9:29 +5:08 118% Green
21. Nikolay Frolenko 9:31 +5:10 119% Brown
22. furlong47 10:17 +5:56 136% Green
23. Rob Wilkison 11:09 +6:48 156% Brown
24. Pete McLaughin Jr 11:36 +7:15 167% Red
25. Lena Kushleyeva 12:01 +7:40 176% Brown
26. Nathan Peters 12:08 +7:47 179% Green
27. Paul Ort 12:12 +7:51 180% Blue
28. Chris Hand 12:31 +8:10 188% Green
29. Sandy 12:34 +8:13 189% Brown
30. Eric Schrading 12:37 +8:16 190% Blue
31. John Ort 12:50 +8:29 195% Brown
32. anniemac 12:51 +8:30 195% Brown
33. Diane Reider 12:54 +8:33 197% Green
33. Svetlana Frolenko 12:54 +8:33 197% Green
35. Brian Supplee 12:55 +8:34 197% Green
36. Steve Cotter 13:07 +8:46 202% Green
37. Bob Burton 13:33 +9:12 211% Green
38. Ron Wood 13:51 +9:30 218% Brown
39. Brad Colveck 14:06 +9:45 224% Green
40. Graeme Beavers 14:21 +10:00 230% Green
41. Emma Paras 14:24 +10:03 231% Green
42. Chris Keenan 14:33 +10:12 234% Brown
43. Katherine Moss 14:37 +10:16 236% Green
44. Kim McCane 14:57 +10:36 244% Brown
45. Rick Whiffen 15:16 +10:55 251% Brown
46. Sswede 15:27 +11:06 255% Brown
47. Mary Frank 15:46 +11:25 262% Brown
48. Robert Frank 15:51 +11:30 264% Brown
49. Scott Gilmore 16:45 +12:24 285% Brown
50. Bob Agosta 16:53 +12:32 288% Brown
51. Ron Barron 16:54 +12:33 289% Green
52. JanetT 17:05 +12:44 293% Brown
53. Bruce Zeidman 17:38 +13:17 305% Brown
54. Sue Heckler 19:06 +14:45 339% Green
55. Stephanie Grau 19:19 +14:58 344% Brown
56. Eran Nevo 19:57 +15:36 359% Brown
57. Orianna Riley 20:48 +16:27 378% Brown
58. David Morgan 21:05 +16:44 385% Brown
59. Pete McLaughlin 22:10 +17:49 410% Brown
60. Lena Kushleyeva 25:01 +20:40 475% Green
61. Mark Kern 26:02 +21:41 498% Brown
62. Jim Eagleton 28:50 +24:29 563% Green
63. Jill Callahan 29:48 +25:27 585% Brown
64. fredder 32:34 +28:13 649% Green
65. Mike Borovicka 34:02 +29:41 682% Brown