Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 117 – 108

QOC Pohick Bay (May 6, 2018) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. jtorranc 3:41 Blue
2. ken 3:57 +16 7% Blue
3. TurnerLeigh 4:02 +21 10% Blue
4. William Schaefer 4:37 +56 25% Blue
5. vlin 4:40 +59 27% Blue
6. JoshSan 4:49 +1:08 31% Blue
7. NickG 5:00 +1:19 36% Blue
8. Kim Jepsen 5:49 +2:08 58% Blue
9. Nadim 5:52 +2:11 59% Blue
10. Dave Pruden 5:53 +2:12 60% Blue
11. Gavin 5:54 +2:13 60% Blue
12. Bill Johns 6:27 +2:46 75% Blue
13. Peggy Dickison 7:19 +3:38 99% Blue
14. Rob Briber 7:41 +4:00 109% Brown
15. Stephen Doherty 7:46 +4:05 111% Brown
16. Inara Granovskiy 8:17 +4:36 125% Blue
17. Kathleen Lennon 8:51 +5:10 140% Brown
18. mcdickey 9:06 +5:25 147% Blue
19. Chris Berge 9:29 +5:48 157% Brown
20. vido 9:33 +5:52 159% Blue
21. Robert Fawcett 9:46 +6:05 165% Brown
22. SherlockHolmes 10:00 +6:19 171% Brown
23. Helen Doherty 10:02 +6:21 172% Brown
24. Florence Tan 11:04 +7:23 200% Brown
25. Charles Carrick 11:18 +7:37 207% Brown
26. Erik Gruner 11:25 +7:44 210% Blue
27. Michael Kane 11:36 +7:55 215% Brown
28. Edward Enson 12:31 +8:50 240% Brown
29. Cecilia Landers 12:39 +8:58 243% Brown
30. tegmort 12:50 +9:09 248% Brown
31. Gogi Kalka 13:09 +9:28 257% Brown
32. o-darn 14:16 +10:35 287% Brown
33. Rae Ann Hicks 14:22 +10:41 290% Brown
34. Jillian Doherty 15:03 +11:22 309% Brown
35. Elina Desierto 15:12 +11:31 313% Brown
36. Richard Sanchez 15:26 +11:45 319% Brown
37. Kim Field 15:32 +11:51 322% Brown
37. Donpescado 15:32 +11:51 322% Brown
39. Craig Shelden 15:56 +12:15 333% Brown
40. Tavia Sullens 17:43 +14:02 381% Brown
41. Paul Nelson 18:57 +15:16 414% Blue
42. Ben Roberts 19:37 +15:56 433% Blue
43. Josh Fitt 19:39 +15:58 433% Brown
44. Blaire Bingham 36:15 +32:34 884% Brown