Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 125 – 126

QOC Patapsco Orange Grove (Mar 25, 2018) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. jtorranc 3:46 Blue
2. Osmir Deassumpcao 4:14 +28 12% Blue
3. Rick Oliver 4:16 +30 13% Green
3. Andras Revesz 4:16 +30 13% Green
5. zach.schroeder 4:26 +40 18% Blue
6. mcdickey 4:28 +42 19% Blue
7. Florin Tencariu 4:39 +53 23% Green
8. vlin 4:42 +56 25% Blue
9. Ryan Stasiowski 4:44 +58 26% Blue
10. Dave Pruden 5:04 +1:18 35% Blue
11. Michael Berry 5:23 +1:37 43% Green
12. Zach Kuder 5:31 +1:45 46% Green
13. neon 5:35 +1:49 48% Green
14. Anne Jepsen 5:50 +2:04 55% Green
15. Tom Wells 5:57 +2:11 58% Green
16. Istvan Nagy 6:18 +2:32 67% Green
17. TomN 6:25 +2:39 70% Green
18. Justin Green 6:27 +2:41 71% Green
19. Tom O'Donnell 6:47 +3:01 80% Blue
19. Sean Traube 6:47 +3:01 80% Green
21. Erik Gruner 6:49 +3:03 81% Blue
22. Paul Morris 7:10 +3:24 90% Green
23. Jeremy Kinsell 7:15 +3:29 92% Green
24. Greg Palardy 7:17 +3:31 93% Green
25. Sam Listwak 7:29 +3:43 99% Green
26. jodylanders 7:30 +3:44 99% Green
27. francish 7:31 +3:45 100% Blue
28. Owen Turnbull 7:46 +4:00 106% Green
29. Rob Briber 8:18 +4:32 120% Green
30. Michael Stasiowski 9:02 +5:16 140% Blue
31. Wendy W 9:04 +5:18 141% Green
32. scamp07 9:16 +5:30 146% Green
33. Justin Jones 10:29 +6:43 178% Green
34. Frantisek Brabec 11:20 +7:34 201% Green
35. Shon Kaganovich 11:34 +7:48 207% Green
36. Sarah Sorenson 13:14 +9:28 251% Green
37. Lena Kushleva 14:04 +10:18 273% Green
38. Noah Lascola 15:21 +11:35 308% Green
39. Nicholas Schmidt 15:23 +11:37 308% Green