Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 119 – 118

QOC Patapsco Orange Grove (Mar 25, 2018) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. zach.schroeder 4:06 Blue
2. Michael Berry 4:47 +41 17% Green
3. Seregaofed 5:03 +57 23% Red
4. jtorranc 5:11 +1:05 26% Blue
5. Rick Oliver 5:21 +1:15 30% Green
6. Osmir Deassumpcao 5:26 +1:20 33% Blue
7. JoshSan 5:27 +1:21 33% Red
8. Howie Weinstein 5:47 +1:41 41% Red
9. Florin Tencariu 5:50 +1:44 42% Green
10. TomN 6:00 +1:54 46% Green
11. mcdickey 6:05 +1:59 48% Blue
12. Andras Revesz 6:06 +2:00 49% Green
13. Istvan Nagy 6:07 +2:01 49% Green
14. vlin 6:09 +2:03 50% Blue
15. Kim Jepsen 6:14 +2:08 52% Red
16. neon 6:18 +2:12 54% Green
17. ConnorF 6:29 +2:23 58% Red
18. Dave Pruden 6:30 +2:24 59% Blue
19. Zach Kuder 6:36 +2:30 61% Green
20. Ryan Stasiowski 7:10 +3:04 75% Blue
21. Justin Green 7:17 +3:11 78% Green
22. Wayne Pavalko 7:20 +3:14 79% Brown
22. Michael Rounds 7:20 +3:14 79% Brown
24. Michael Stasiowski 7:21 +3:15 79% Blue
25. Tom O'Donnell 7:22 +3:16 80% Blue
26. Erik Gruner 7:30 +3:24 83% Blue
27. Anne Jepsen 7:31 +3:25 83% Green
28. Daniel Luciani 7:43 +3:37 88% Red
29. Jennifer Werner 7:47 +3:41 90% Brown
30. Travis Siehndel 7:57 +3:51 94% Red
31. Rory Welch 7:58 +3:52 94% Red
32. logicaldecision 8:22 +4:16 104% Brown
33. Michael Chaney 8:30 +4:24 107% Orange
34. francish 8:39 +4:33 111% Blue
35. Tom Wells 8:43 +4:37 113% Green
36. jodylanders 8:49 +4:43 115% Green
37. Nicholas Schmidt 8:55 +4:49 117% Green
38. Chris Rose 8:58 +4:52 119% Brown
39. Frantisek Brabec 9:15 +5:09 126% Green
40. mmace 9:35 +5:29 134% Brown
41. Shannon Costello 9:37 +5:31 135% Brown
42. Sam Listwak 9:42 +5:36 137% Green
43. Mary Snieckus 9:44 +5:38 137% Brown
44. Ryan & Diane Mukherje 9:45 +5:39 138% Orange
45. scamp07 9:49 +5:43 139% Green
46. Gogi Kalka 10:12 +6:06 149% Brown
47. Noah Lascola 10:29 +6:23 156% Green
48. Noah Clarke 10:35 +6:29 158% Orange
49. Greg Palardy 10:36 +6:30 159% Green
49. Gary Klaben 10:36 +6:30 159% Brown
51. Steven Jones 10:39 +6:33 160% Brown
52. William Schork 10:46 +6:40 163% Brown
53. Donpescado 10:49 +6:43 164% Brown
54. Joel Ford 10:53 +6:47 165% Red
54. Elena Noble 10:53 +6:47 165% Brown
56. Heidi Onkst 10:58 +6:52 167% Brown
57. Mary Schmidt 11:00 +6:54 168% Orange
58. ginger 11:30 +7:24 180% Brown
59. davidrager 11:48 +7:42 188% Orange
60. Sarah Sorenson 11:51 +7:45 189% Green
61. David Simpson 12:07 +8:01 196% Orange
62. Florence Tan 12:21 +8:15 201% Brown
63. Mike Newman 12:38 +8:32 208% Brown
64. Owen Turnbull 12:52 +8:46 214% Green
65. Rob Briber 13:26 +9:20 228% Green
66. Eric McWillliams 14:04 +9:58 243% Brown
67. Chuck Ferguson 14:26 +10:20 252% Brown
68. Michael O'Connor 14:34 +10:28 255% Orange
69. jvincent 14:35 +10:29 256% Brown
70. Joey Lusby 14:37 +10:31 257% Brown
71. Stephanie Coffin 15:07 +11:01 269% Brown
72. Zachary Taron 15:16 +11:10 272% Orange
73. Andrew Hodak 15:17 +11:11 273% Brown
74. Daniel Lathrop 15:44 +11:38 284% Orange
75. Shon Kaganovich 16:02 +11:56 291% Green
76. s.mcaleese 16:06 +12:00 293% Brown
77. Francis Healy 16:32 +12:26 303% Brown
78. Bill Johns 16:34 +12:28 304% Brown
79. Lena Kushleva 16:43 +12:37 308% Green
80. Alexander Houghton 16:54 +12:48 312% Orange
80. Sean Traube 16:54 +12:48 312% Green
82. Zachary Houghton 17:21 +13:15 323% Orange
83. Robbie Marchant 17:56 +13:50 337% Orange
84. Blaire Bingham 19:01 +14:55 364% Orange
85. Akomm 19:59 +15:53 387% Orange
86. Vanessa Lightfoot 20:38 +16:32 403% Orange
87. cwithers 20:43 +16:37 405% Orange
88. Molly Riegel 21:14 +17:08 418% Brown
89. Hanna Gaskin 21:36 +17:30 427% Orange
90. Suzanne Izzo 21:57 +17:51 435% Brown
91. Darika Sukpom 24:09 +20:03 489% Brown
92. Brad Colbeck 25:01 +20:55 510% Orange
93. Alexandra Wright 26:35 +22:29 548% Orange
94. Richard Briggs 30:44 +26:38 650% Brown
95. Jeremy Kinsell 30:52 +26:46 653% Green
96. Craig Shelden 31:24 +27:18 666% Brown
97. Paul Morris 31:50 +27:44 676% Green
98. JP Landers 32:06 +28:00 683% Brown
99. Marc Hesse 42:38 +38:32 940% Orange