Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 109 – F

QOC Patapsco Orange Grove (Mar 25, 2018) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Ryan Stasiowski 39 Blue
2. JoshSan 41 +2 5% Red
3. Seregaofed 45 +6 15% Red
4. Osmir Deassumpcao 46 +7 18% Blue
5. ConnorF 48 +9 23% Red
5. Andras Revesz 48 +9 23% Green
5. neon 48 +9 23% Green
5. zach.schroeder 48 +9 23% Blue
9. Rick Oliver 50 +11 28% Green
9. Kim Jepsen 50 +11 28% Red
11. jtorranc 51 +12 31% Blue
12. Bill Johns 52 +13 33% Brown
12. Michael Berry 52 +13 33% Green
12. Noah Lascola 52 +13 33% Green
15. Owen Turnbull 53 +14 36% Green
16. Andrew Hodak 56 +17 44% Brown
16. vlin 56 +17 44% Blue
18. Tom O'Donnell 57 +18 46% Blue
19. Howie Weinstein 58 +19 49% Red
19. Anne Jepsen 58 +19 49% Green
21. Rory Welch 1:00 +21 54% Red
21. Jennifer Werner 1:00 +21 54% Brown
23. Wayne Pavalko 1:02 +23 59% Brown
23. Daniel Luciani 1:02 +23 59% Red
25. mcdickey 1:03 +24 62% Blue
25. Zach Kuder 1:03 +24 62% Green
27. Michael Stasiowski 1:04 +25 64% Blue
27. Erik Gruner 1:04 +25 64% Blue
29. Sean Traube 1:05 +26 67% Green
29. Florin Tencariu 1:05 +26 67% Green
29. Tom Wells 1:05 +26 67% Green
29. Paul Morris 1:05 +26 67% Green
29. Nicholas Schmidt 1:05 +26 67% Green
34. Justin Green 1:06 +27 69% Green
35. Travis Siehndel 1:07 +28 72% Red
35. Molly Riegel 1:07 +28 72% Brown
37. TomN 1:09 +30 77% Green
38. Gogi Kalka 1:10 +31 79% Brown
38. mmace 1:10 +31 79% Brown
40. Florence Tan 1:11 +32 82% Brown
40. Elena Noble 1:11 +32 82% Brown
42. scamp07 1:12 +33 85% Green
42. Jeremy Kinsell 1:12 +33 85% Green
42. Stephanie Coffin 1:12 +33 85% Brown
45. Istvan Nagy 1:13 +34 87% Green
46. Dave Pruden 1:14 +35 90% Blue
47. jodylanders 1:16 +37 95% Green
48. Heidi Onkst 1:19 +40 103% Brown
49. Frantisek Brabec 1:20 +41 105% Green
50. Joey Lusby 1:21 +42 108% Brown
51. Sarah Sorenson 1:23 +44 113% Green
51. Francis Healy 1:23 +44 113% Brown
51. Donpescado 1:23 +44 113% Brown
54. Rob Briber 1:25 +46 118% Green
54. Lena Kushleva 1:25 +46 118% Green
56. ginger 1:28 +49 126% Brown
57. francish 1:31 +52 133% Blue
58. Gary Klaben 1:50 +1:11 182% Brown
59. David Farrier 1:58 +1:19 203% Brown
60. William Schork 2:01 +1:22 210% Brown
61. logicaldecision 2:09 +1:30 231% Brown
62. Sam Listwak 2:10 +1:31 233% Green
63. jvincent 2:15 +1:36 246% Brown
63. Joel Ford 2:15 +1:36 246% Red
65. Chuck Ferguson 2:39 +2:00 308% Brown
66. Steven Jones 7:39 +7:00 1077% Brown
67. Eric McWillliams 8:40 +8:01 1233% Brown
68. Chris Rose 9:07 +8:28 1303% Brown
69. s.mcaleese 10:40 +10:01 1541% Brown
70. Shon Kaganovich 11:11 +10:32 1621% Green
71. Shannon Costello 11:44 +11:05 1705% Brown
72. Craig Shelden 14:35 +13:56 2144% Brown
73. Mary Snieckus 14:36 +13:57 2146% Brown
74. Justin Jones 14:54 +14:15 2192% Green
75. Michael Rounds 18:45 +18:06 2785% Brown
76. Mike Newman 27:22 +26:43 4110% Brown
77. Darika Sukpom 28:16 +27:37 4249% Brown
78. Richard Briggs 34:21 +33:42 5185% Brown
79. Suzanne Izzo 59:17 +58:38 9021% Brown
80. Beth Ann Stasiowski 1:07:20 +1:06:41 10259% Brown