Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 137 – 138

QOC Little Bennett (Mar 4, 2018) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. TurnerLeigh 7:37 Blue
2. ken 8:02 +25 5% Blue
3. jtorranc 8:34 +57 12% Blue
4. Gavin 8:59 +1:22 18% Red
5. tdgood 9:04 +1:27 19% Blue
6. TomN 9:13 +1:36 21% Red
7. mcdickey 9:31 +1:54 25% Blue
8. GlenT 9:58 +2:21 31% Red
9. s.mcaleese 10:11 +2:34 34% Red
10. Kim Jepsen 10:12 +2:35 34% Red
11. Osmir De Assumpcao 10:14 +2:37 34% Blue
12. Rick Oliver 10:52 +3:15 43% Green
13. Dave Connolly 11:05 +3:28 46% Red
14. vido 11:23 +3:46 49% Red
14. Erin Brandt 11:23 +3:46 49% Green
16. peggyd 11:31 +3:54 51% Red
17. Jan Merka 11:33 +3:56 52% Green
18. James Weber 11:50 +4:13 55% Green
19. diva 12:00 +4:23 58% Green
19. Daniel Luciani 12:00 +4:23 58% Red
21. vlin 12:04 +4:27 58% Blue
22. Michael Stasiowski 12:08 +4:31 59% Blue
23. John Lawrence 12:21 +4:44 62% Green
24. Mary Foster 12:58 +5:21 70% Red
25. Daniel Quinn 13:00 +5:23 71% Red
26. MarkH 13:24 +5:47 76% Green
27. linville 13:25 +5:48 76% Red
28. tstrat 14:07 +6:30 85% Green
29. Dave Pruden 14:13 +6:36 87% Blue
30. Greg Palardy 14:16 +6:39 87% Green
31. Rob Whitestone 14:18 +6:41 88% Green
32. Dennis Doherty 14:19 +6:42 88% Green
33. Mihai G Sirbu 14:28 +6:51 90% Green
34. Stephanie Coffin 14:31 +6:54 91% Green
35. francish 14:52 +7:15 95% Blue
36. Gogi Kalka 15:37 +8:00 105% Green
37. Donpescado 15:49 +8:12 108% Green
38. John Organek 15:56 +8:19 109% Green
39. pfarley 16:20 +8:43 114% Green
40. David McIntire 16:45 +9:08 120% Green
41. Dominic Lewis 16:53 +9:16 122% Green
42. keg2 16:54 +9:17 122% Red
43. o-darn 17:16 +9:39 127% Green
44. Richard Madden 17:19 +9:42 127% Green
45. Christopher Puin 17:28 +9:51 129% Green
46. Tom Wells 18:00 +10:23 136% Green
47. Anne Jepsen 18:33 +10:56 144% Green
48. Jared Silk 18:55 +11:18 148% Green
49. Brandon Carpenter 19:03 +11:26 150% Green
50. Wendy W 19:17 +11:40 153% Green
51. Ben Roberts 19:51 +12:14 161% Blue
52. Frantisek Brabec 21:54 +14:17 188% Green
53. sixela 22:44 +15:07 198% Green
54. Wirewolf88 28:40 +21:03 276% Green
55. RickB 33:12 +25:35 336% Green
56. Shanna & Howie Weinstein 38:55 +31:18 411% Green
57. John Voorhaar 54:30 +46:53 616% Green