Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 131 – 132

QOC Little Bennett (Mar 4, 2018) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. TurnerLeigh 5:27 Blue
2. jtorranc 5:35 +8 2% Blue
3. tdgood 5:38 +11 3% Blue
4. mcdickey 6:17 +50 15% Blue
5. vlin 6:46 +1:19 24% Blue
6. vido 6:54 +1:27 27% Red
7. Gavin 7:04 +1:37 30% Red
8. Rick Oliver 7:11 +1:44 32% Green
9. Dave Pruden 7:20 +1:53 35% Blue
10. James Weber 7:25 +1:58 36% Green
11. Michael Stasiowski 7:35 +2:08 39% Blue
12. GlenT 7:40 +2:13 41% Red
13. ken 7:41 +2:14 41% Blue
14. s.mcaleese 7:52 +2:25 44% Red
15. John Voorhaar 8:09 +2:42 50% Green
16. Osmir De Assumpcao 8:11 +2:44 50% Blue
17. Kim Jepsen 8:13 +2:46 51% Red
18. John Lawrence 8:17 +2:50 52% Green
18. Daniel Luciani 8:17 +2:50 52% Red
20. pfarley 8:27 +3:00 55% Green
21. Dave Connolly 8:31 +3:04 56% Red
22. tstrat 8:38 +3:11 58% Green
22. Jan Merka 8:38 +3:11 58% Green
24. Tom Wells 8:51 +3:24 62% Green
25. peggyd 8:53 +3:26 63% Red
26. Ben Roberts 9:00 +3:33 65% Blue
26. Dennis Doherty 9:00 +3:33 65% Green
28. Anne Jepsen 9:15 +3:48 70% Green
29. Mihai G Sirbu 9:35 +4:08 76% Green
30. Kathleen Lennon 9:44 +4:17 79% Brown
31. Greg Palardy 9:49 +4:22 80% Green
32. sixela 9:57 +4:30 83% Green
33. diva 10:01 +4:34 84% Green
34. MarkH 10:14 +4:47 88% Green
35. francish 10:29 +5:02 92% Blue
36. Jody Landers 10:31 +5:04 93% Brown
37. Rob Whitestone 10:33 +5:06 94% Green
38. keg2 10:53 +5:26 100% Red
39. Frantisek Brabec 10:55 +5:28 100% Green
40. John Organek 11:05 +5:38 103% Green
41. Richard Briggs 11:12 +5:45 106% Brown
42. Rob Wilkison 11:20 +5:53 108% Brown
43. Jack Meuse 11:24 +5:57 109% Brown
44. davidrager 11:40 +6:13 114% Brown
45. phession 11:43 +6:16 115% Brown
46. Diana Todd 11:49 +6:22 117% Brown
47. o-darn 11:51 +6:24 117% Green
48. Gogi Kalka 11:52 +6:25 118% Green
49. Donpescado 11:57 +6:30 119% Green
50. Robert Rich 12:04 +6:37 121% Brown
51. JanetT 12:21 +6:54 127% Brown
52. Warren Preston 12:36 +7:09 131% Brown
53. Heidi Onkst 12:55 +7:28 137% Brown
54. Wendy W 12:57 +7:30 138% Green
55. Petya Aleksieva 13:18 +7:51 144% Brown
56. linville 13:20 +7:53 145% Red
57. Brandon Carpenter 13:52 +8:25 154% Green
58. Wirewolf88 13:55 +8:28 155% Green
59. TomN 14:02 +8:35 157% Red
60. RickB 14:09 +8:42 160% Green
60. Dominic Lewis 14:09 +8:42 160% Green
62. Richard Madden 14:14 +8:47 161% Green
63. Mark Thomsen 14:38 +9:11 169% Brown
64. Jomill10 15:00 +9:33 175% Brown
65. Erin Brandt 15:50 +10:23 191% Green
66. Jared Silk 16:45 +11:18 207% Green
67. Mary Snieckus 16:55 +11:28 210% Brown
68. Helen Doherty 17:01 +11:34 212% Brown
69. Chip Becker 17:22 +11:55 219% Brown
70. Edward Enson 17:25 +11:58 220% Brown
71. Piotr Kulczakowicz 17:41 +12:14 224% Brown
72. Mihai G Sirbu 17:54 +12:27 228% Brown
73. Shanna & Howie Weinstein 18:23 +12:56 237% Green
74. Rae Ann Hicks 18:53 +13:26 246% Brown
75. Michelle Svoboda 18:54 +13:27 247% Brown
76. Christopher Puin 19:02 +13:35 249% Green
77. David McIntire 19:33 +14:06 259% Green
78. Boyan Onyshkevych 19:38 +14:11 260% Brown
79. Mike Newman 19:50 +14:23 264% Brown
80. Mary Foster 21:07 +15:40 287% Red
81. Rob Briber 21:30 +16:03 294% Brown
82. Dave Urban 21:33 +16:06 295% Brown
83. Beth Ann Stasiowski 22:36 +17:09 315% Brown
84. Paul Collinson 22:42 +17:15 317% Brown
85. Steve Mones 23:39 +18:12 334% Brown
86. Suzanne Izzo 26:18 +20:51 383% Brown
87. Michael DePrenger 27:10 +21:43 398% Brown
88. Tavia Sullens 27:42 +22:15 408% Brown
89. Stephanie Coffin 34:03 +28:36 525% Green
90. Ryan Lowe 53:13 +47:46 876% Brown