Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: S – 135

QOC Little Bennett (Mar 4, 2018) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. TurnerLeigh 5:30 Blue
2. jtorranc 5:34 +4 1% Blue
3. ken 6:10 +40 12% Blue
4. vlin 6:17 +47 14% Blue
4. tdgood 6:17 +47 14% Blue
6. Osmir De Assumpcao 7:27 +1:57 35% Blue
7. mcdickey 7:36 +2:06 38% Blue
8. James Weber 7:46 +2:16 41% Green
9. Rick Oliver 7:52 +2:22 43% Green
10. Dave Pruden 8:08 +2:38 48% Blue
11. Rob Whitestone 8:10 +2:40 48% Green
12. Jan Merka 8:20 +2:50 52% Green
13. Michael Stasiowski 8:29 +2:59 54% Blue
14. Dennis Doherty 8:30 +3:00 55% Green
15. tstrat 8:33 +3:03 55% Green
16. Erin Brandt 8:54 +3:24 62% Green
17. Ben Roberts 8:58 +3:28 63% Blue
18. Dominic Lewis 9:18 +3:48 69% Green
19. Anne Jepsen 9:19 +3:49 69% Green
20. Mihai G Sirbu 9:39 +4:09 75% Green
21. Frantisek Brabec 9:56 +4:26 81% Green
22. sixela 10:02 +4:32 82% Green
22. RickB 10:02 +4:32 82% Green
24. Wirewolf88 10:03 +4:33 83% Green
25. Tom Wells 11:14 +5:44 104% Green
26. MarkH 11:36 +6:06 111% Green
27. pfarley 12:03 +6:33 119% Green
28. diva 13:00 +7:30 136% Green
29. Stephanie Coffin 13:27 +7:57 145% Green
30. Jared Silk 13:42 +8:12 149% Green
31. John Lawrence 14:09 +8:39 157% Green
32. David McIntire 14:14 +8:44 159% Green
33. Shanna & Howie Weinstein 14:31 +9:01 164% Green
34. Richard Madden 15:07 +9:37 175% Green
35. o-darn 16:03 +10:33 192% Green
36. Donpescado 16:22 +10:52 198% Green
37. John Voorhaar 17:37 +12:07 220% Green
38. Greg Palardy 19:19 +13:49 251% Green
39. Christopher Puin 19:38 +14:08 257% Green
40. John Organek 21:16 +15:46 287% Green
41. Gogi Kalka 21:41 +16:11 294% Green
42. francish 21:51 +16:21 297% Blue
43. Brandon Carpenter 22:12 +16:42 304% Green
44. Wendy W 24:42 +19:12 349% Green