Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 127 – 124

QOC McKeldin (Jan 21, 2018) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. TurnerLeigh 6:52 Red
2. zach.schroeder 7:05 +13 3% Blue
3. ajriley 7:13 +21 5% Red
4. Joel Ford 7:17 +25 6% Blue
5. jtorranc 7:52 +1:00 15% Blue
6. Jesse Tubb 8:08 +1:16 18% Green
7. Daniel Quinn 8:35 +1:43 25% Red
8. Rick Oliver 8:40 +1:48 26% Green
9. Dave Pruden 8:41 +1:49 26% Blue
10. JoshSan 8:46 +1:54 28% Green
10. Wyatt 8:46 +1:54 28% Red
12. Michael Stasiowski 9:10 +2:18 33% Blue
13. tdgood 9:27 +2:35 38% Blue
14. GlenT 9:34 +2:42 39% Red
15. Alex Ball 9:41 +2:49 41% Red
16. vido 9:51 +2:59 43% Red
17. TomN 9:56 +3:04 45% Green
18. Gavin 9:58 +3:06 45% Red
19. neon 10:05 +3:13 47% Green
20. Wayne Pavalko 10:17 +3:25 50% Brown
21. Jana Seidlova 10:24 +3:32 51% Brown
22. Adam Smith 10:28 +3:36 52% Red
23. etcipnja 10:30 +3:38 53% Blue
24. Greg_L 10:37 +3:45 55% Green
25. peggyd 10:40 +3:48 55% Brown
26. Michael Berry 10:44 +3:52 56% Blue
27. vlin 10:46 +3:54 57% Blue
28. cash 10:55 +4:03 59% Green
29. Jared Silk 11:06 +4:14 62% Red
30. Dennis Doherty 11:11 +4:19 63% Brown
31. Brian Loustaunau 11:13 +4:21 63% Red
32. Greg Palardy 11:19 +4:27 65% Green
33. Ben Roberts 11:21 +4:29 65% Red
34. Ryan Stasiowski 11:33 +4:41 68% Blue
35. Kathleen Lennon 11:48 +4:56 72% Green
36. medag 12:07 +5:15 76% Brown
37. Brian Fisher 12:15 +5:23 78% Brown
38. Zach Aycock 12:17 +5:25 79% Brown
39. Jody Landers 12:18 +5:26 79% Green
40. donkst 12:23 +5:31 80% Red
41. Rolemberg Cunhar 12:34 +5:42 83% Blue
42. Owen Turnbull 12:39 +5:47 84% Green
43. Trey Stoupe 12:44 +5:52 85% Brown
44. Wirewolf88 12:53 +6:01 88% Green
45. logicaldecision 13:00 +6:08 89% Brown
46. Nick Vetting 13:07 +6:15 91% Green
47. Jomill10 13:15 +6:23 93% Brown
47. Sam Prestidge 13:15 +6:23 93% Blue
49. Richard Fulton 13:21 +6:29 94% Brown
50. Tom O'Donnell 13:24 +6:32 95% Red
51. Rob Wilkison 13:28 +6:36 96% Brown
52. Joseph Wanger 13:37 +6:45 98% Red
53. Kyle Cashman 13:43 +6:51 100% Green
54. Sean Traube 13:48 +6:56 101% Green
55. MarkH 13:49 +6:57 101% Green
56. Russ Damtoft 13:59 +7:07 104% Brown
57. diva 14:07 +7:15 106% Green
58. Victor Frolenko 14:21 +7:29 109% Red
59. Vanessa Lightfoot 14:31 +7:39 111% Brown
59. mmace 14:31 +7:39 111% Brown
61. Frantisek Brabec 14:39 +7:47 113% Green
62. furlong47 14:41 +7:49 114% Green
63. lady00shalott 14:46 +7:54 115% Brown
64. Mary Snieckus 14:53 +8:01 117% Brown
64. Gogi Kalka 14:53 +8:01 117% Brown
66. Ryan Mukherjee 15:08 +8:16 120% Brown
67. William   Wood 15:09 +8:17 121% Green
68. Corey Cutshall 15:21 +8:29 124% Green
69. JanetT 15:25 +8:33 125% Brown
70. davelevine 15:51 +8:59 131% Brown
71. Christiana Logansmith 16:04 +9:12 134% Green
72. pmcneilly 16:10 +9:18 135% Brown
72. Nate    Beardmore         16:10 +9:18 135% Green
74. Molly Riegel 16:13 +9:21 136% Brown
75. Heidi Onkst 16:20 +9:28 138% Brown
76. Nicholas Schmidt 16:38 +9:46 142% Green
77. Dan Tebben 16:39 +9:47 142% Brown
78. Donpescado 16:45 +9:53 144% Brown
79. Bill Vienna 17:09 +10:17 150% Green
80. ginger 17:38 +10:46 157% Brown
81. Helen Doherty 17:40 +10:48 157% Brown
82. Bryan Singer 17:49 +10:57 159% Brown
83. India Pack 18:00 +11:08 162% Brown
84. Paul Collinson 18:06 +11:14 164% Brown
85. Noah LaScola 18:18 +11:26 167% Green
86. Rob Briber 18:19 +11:27 167% Brown
87. Karl Palm 18:41 +11:49 172% Green
88. Patricia Mace 18:49 +11:57 174% Brown
89. Corri Railey 19:20 +12:28 182% Green
90. Adam  Ridge 19:55 +13:03 190% Green
91. Karyn Dulaney 19:57 +13:05 191% Green
92. Chris Rerig 20:00 +13:08 191% Green
93. Matthew Dirndorfer 20:14 +13:22 195% Green
94. Steve Mones 20:27 +13:35 198% Brown
95. jvincent 20:29 +13:37 198% Brown
95. Rae Ann Hicks 20:29 +13:37 198% Brown
97. Mike Newman 20:52 +14:00 204% Brown
98. RickB 21:16 +14:24 210% Brown
99. Rikke Jepsen 21:41 +14:49 216% Brown
100. Howie Weinstein 21:56 +15:04 219% Brown
101. Alex Hart 22:29 +15:37 227% Brown
102. Dwight Johnson 22:41 +15:49 230% Brown
103. cwithers 22:55 +16:03 234% Brown
104. Ricahard Madden 22:56 +16:04 234% Blue
105. Justin Green 23:06 +16:14 236% Brown
106. Florence Tan 23:30 +16:38 242% Brown
107. Mike Dvorsky 24:21 +17:29 255% Brown
108. Dave Urban 26:54 +20:02 292% Brown
109. James MacDougall 27:00 +20:08 293% Brown
110. Tavia Sullens 27:37 +20:45 302% Brown
111. Elina Desierto 27:53 +21:01 306% Brown
112. Pam Dvorsky 29:06 +22:14 324% Brown
113. Kelly    Coulby  29:11 +22:19 325% Brown
114. Christopher Puin 29:54 +23:02 335% Green
115. Jade Pack 30:56 +24:04 350% Brown
116. Richard Paladino 31:55 +25:03 365% Brown
117. Suzanne Izzo 34:56 +28:04 409% Brown
118. Beth Ann Stasiowski 35:22 +28:30 415% Brown
119. Autumn Bevard 35:42 +28:50 420% Brown
120. Richard Hough 55:46 +48:54 712% Green