Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 111 – 108

QOC McKeldin (Jan 21, 2018) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. zach.schroeder 3:30 Blue
2. ajriley 4:17 +47 22% Red
3. TurnerLeigh 4:31 +1:01 29% Red
4. jtorranc 4:32 +1:02 30% Blue
5. Wyatt 4:36 +1:06 31% Red
6. Jesse Tubb 4:45 +1:15 36% Green
7. tdgood 4:53 +1:23 40% Blue
8. Michael Berry 5:10 +1:40 48% Blue
9. Gavin 5:17 +1:47 51% Red
10. TomN 5:19 +1:49 52% Green
11. neon 5:22 +1:52 53% Green
12. Daniel Quinn 5:29 +1:59 57% Red
13. Rick Oliver 5:31 +2:01 58% Green
14. Joel Ford 5:35 +2:05 60% Blue
15. Adam Smith 5:39 +2:09 61% Red
16. JoshSan 5:44 +2:14 64% Green
17. Ryan Stasiowski 5:47 +2:17 65% Blue
18. Christiana Logansmith 5:48 +2:18 66% Green
19. GlenT 5:51 +2:21 67% Red
20. vido 5:52 +2:22 68% Red
21. Dave Pruden 6:00 +2:30 71% Blue
22. Alex Ball 6:04 +2:34 73% Red
23. vlin 6:12 +2:42 77% Blue
24. Corey Cutshall 6:16 +2:46 79% Green
25. Brian Loustaunau 6:18 +2:48 80% Red
26. Wayne Pavalko 6:21 +2:51 81% Brown
27. Rolemberg Cunhar 6:32 +3:02 87% Blue
28. Sean Traube 6:34 +3:04 88% Green
29. etcipnja 6:36 +3:06 89% Blue
30. Dennis Doherty 6:37 +3:07 89% Brown
31. Jomill10 7:06 +3:36 103% Brown
32. Jana Seidlova 7:08 +3:38 104% Brown
33. Michael Stasiowski 7:11 +3:41 105% Blue
34. Matthew Dirndorfer 7:12 +3:42 106% Green
35. lady00shalott 7:15 +3:45 107% Brown
36. Wirewolf88 7:17 +3:47 108% Green
37. Nick Vetting 7:18 +3:48 109% Green
38. Owen Turnbull 7:24 +3:54 111% Green
39. medag 7:52 +4:22 125% Brown
40. Greg_L 7:56 +4:26 127% Green
41. Tom O'Donnell 7:59 +4:29 128% Red
41. Greg Palardy 7:59 +4:29 128% Green
43. Richard Fulton 8:00 +4:30 129% Brown
44. Sam Prestidge 8:02 +4:32 130% Blue
45. Jody Landers 8:06 +4:36 131% Green
46. Jared Silk 8:10 +4:40 133% Red
46. cash 8:10 +4:40 133% Green
48. Brian Fisher 8:22 +4:52 139% Brown
48. Nate    Beardmore         8:22 +4:52 139% Green
50. mmace 8:24 +4:54 140% Brown
51. Vanessa Lightfoot 8:26 +4:56 141% Brown
52. donkst 8:27 +4:57 141% Red
53. Bill Vienna 8:36 +5:06 146% Green
54. Kathleen Lennon 8:40 +5:10 148% Green
55. jvincent 8:41 +5:11 148% Brown
55. India Pack 8:41 +5:11 148% Brown
57. James MacDougall 8:42 +5:12 149% Brown
58. Rob Briber 8:43 +5:13 149% Brown
59. Kyle Cashman 8:45 +5:15 150% Green
60. Gogi Kalka 8:49 +5:19 152% Brown
60. diva 8:49 +5:19 152% Green
62. Victor Frolenko 8:54 +5:24 154% Red
63. Russ Damtoft 8:56 +5:26 155% Brown
64. Trey Stoupe 8:59 +5:29 157% Brown
65. Karyn Dulaney 9:03 +5:33 159% Green
65. Frantisek Brabec 9:03 +5:33 159% Green
67. peggyd 9:08 +5:38 161% Brown
68. MarkH 9:15 +5:45 164% Green
69. logicaldecision 9:18 +5:48 166% Brown
70. William   Wood 9:19 +5:49 166% Green
71. Rikke Jepsen 9:33 +6:03 173% Brown
72. Ben Roberts 9:34 +6:04 173% Red
73. Ricahard Madden 9:38 +6:08 175% Blue
74. Molly Riegel 9:39 +6:09 176% Brown
75. Rob Wilkison 9:40 +6:10 176% Brown
76. Heidi Onkst 9:56 +6:26 184% Brown
77. Richard Hough 10:15 +6:45 193% Green
78. JanetT 10:22 +6:52 196% Brown
79. furlong47 10:34 +7:04 202% Green
80. Donpescado 10:35 +7:05 202% Brown
81. pmcneilly 10:38 +7:08 204% Brown
82. davelevine 10:39 +7:09 204% Brown
83. Paul Collinson 10:41 +7:11 205% Brown
84. Corri Railey 10:42 +7:12 206% Green
85. Mary Snieckus 11:08 +7:38 218% Brown
86. Elina Desierto 11:13 +7:43 220% Brown
87. Nicholas Schmidt 11:56 +8:26 241% Green
88. Dan Tebben 12:09 +8:39 247% Brown
89. Steve Mones 12:25 +8:55 255% Brown
90. Rae Ann Hicks 12:32 +9:02 258% Brown
91. Jade Pack 12:34 +9:04 259% Brown
92. Mike Dvorsky 12:35 +9:05 260% Brown
93. ginger 13:06 +9:36 274% Brown
94. Noah LaScola 13:16 +9:46 279% Green
95. Alex Hart 13:19 +9:49 280% Brown
96. Mike Newman 13:31 +10:01 286% Brown
97. Autumn Bevard 13:36 +10:06 289% Brown
98. Richard Paladino 13:52 +10:22 296% Brown
99. Zach Aycock 13:58 +10:28 299% Brown
100. Chris Rerig 14:12 +10:42 306% Green
101. Bryan Singer 14:14 +10:44 307% Brown
102. Adam  Ridge 14:26 +10:56 312% Green
103. RickB 14:35 +11:05 317% Brown
104. Dwight Johnson 14:40 +11:10 319% Brown
105. Karl Palm 14:41 +11:11 320% Green
106. Pam Dvorsky 14:50 +11:20 324% Brown
107. cwithers 15:22 +11:52 339% Brown
108. Ryan Mukherjee 15:27 +11:57 341% Brown
109. Justin Green 15:36 +12:06 346% Brown
110. Joseph Wanger 15:45 +12:15 350% Red
111. Tavia Sullens 16:06 +12:36 360% Brown
112. Florence Tan 16:13 +12:43 363% Brown
113. Christopher Puin 16:51 +13:21 381% Green
114. Helen Doherty 16:55 +13:25 383% Brown
115. Dave Urban 17:13 +13:43 392% Brown
116. Suzanne Izzo 20:17 +16:47 480% Brown
117. Beth Ann Stasiowski 21:42 +18:12 520% Brown