Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 108 – 106

QOC McKeldin (Jan 21, 2018) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. TurnerLeigh 2:48 Red
2. zach.schroeder 2:50 +2 1% Blue
3. ajriley 2:58 +10 6% Red
4. jtorranc 3:00 +12 7% Blue
5. Wyatt 3:04 +16 10% Red
6. Rick Oliver 3:19 +31 18% Green
7. Ryan Stasiowski 3:26 +38 23% Blue
8. Daniel Quinn 3:34 +46 27% Red
8. GlenT 3:34 +46 27% Red
10. tdgood 3:35 +47 28% Blue
10. vlin 3:35 +47 28% Blue
12. Jana Seidlova 3:36 +48 29% Brown
13. Jesse Tubb 3:55 +1:07 40% Green
14. Dave Pruden 3:59 +1:11 42% Blue
14. TomN 3:59 +1:11 42% Green
16. Brian Loustaunau 4:00 +1:12 43% Red
17. Adam Smith 4:01 +1:13 43% Red
18. etcipnja 4:06 +1:18 46% Blue
19. vido 4:11 +1:23 49% Red
20. Gavin 4:15 +1:27 52% Red
21. Alex Ball 4:22 +1:34 56% Red
22. Trey Stoupe 4:30 +1:42 61% Brown
23. Nick Vetting 4:34 +1:46 63% Green
24. Michael Berry 4:39 +1:51 66% Blue
24. Greg Palardy 4:39 +1:51 66% Green
26. Joel Ford 4:41 +1:53 67% Blue
27. Jared Silk 4:44 +1:56 69% Red
28. cash 4:53 +2:05 74% Green
28. Jody Landers 4:53 +2:05 74% Green
30. Corey Cutshall 4:56 +2:08 76% Green
30. Wayne Pavalko 4:56 +2:08 76% Brown
32. Ben Roberts 4:57 +2:09 77% Red
33. lady00shalott 4:58 +2:10 77% Brown
34. Rikke Jepsen 5:04 +2:16 81% Brown
35. medag 5:08 +2:20 83% Brown
36. Rolemberg Cunhar 5:11 +2:23 85% Blue
37. MarkH 5:17 +2:29 89% Green
38. James MacDougall 5:23 +2:35 92% Brown
39. Michael Stasiowski 5:34 +2:46 99% Blue
40. Greg_L 5:38 +2:50 101% Green
41. JoshSan 5:40 +2:52 102% Green
42. Nate    Beardmore         5:43 +2:55 104% Green
43. Joseph Wanger 5:44 +2:56 105% Red
44. William   Wood 5:51 +3:03 109% Green
45. Sam Prestidge 5:53 +3:05 110% Blue
46. mmace 5:56 +3:08 112% Brown
47. donkst 6:09 +3:21 120% Red
48. Rob Wilkison 6:16 +3:28 124% Brown
49. Tom O'Donnell 6:20 +3:32 126% Red
50. JanetT 6:21 +3:33 127% Brown
51. Matthew Dirndorfer 6:26 +3:38 130% Green
52. Frantisek Brabec 6:28 +3:40 131% Green
53. Christiana Logansmith 6:29 +3:41 132% Green
54. Gogi Kalka 6:33 +3:45 134% Brown
55. Heidi Onkst 6:35 +3:47 135% Brown
56. Richard Fulton 6:41 +3:53 139% Brown
57. diva 6:43 +3:55 140% Green
58. Victor Frolenko 6:46 +3:58 142% Red
59. Brian Fisher 6:50 +4:02 144% Brown
59. Adam  Ridge 6:50 +4:02 144% Green
59. Autumn Bevard 6:50 +4:02 144% Brown
59. Rob Briber 6:50 +4:02 144% Brown
63. Jomill10 6:51 +4:03 145% Brown
64. Alex Hart 6:53 +4:05 146% Brown
65. Chris Rerig 7:01 +4:13 151% Green
66. Molly Riegel 7:10 +4:22 156% Brown
67. peggyd 7:26 +4:38 165% Brown
68. Richard Hough 7:27 +4:39 166% Green
68. Noah LaScola 7:27 +4:39 166% Green
70. Sean Traube 7:33 +4:45 170% Green
71. Paul Collinson 7:37 +4:49 172% Brown
72. Dennis Doherty 7:41 +4:53 174% Brown
73. Ricahard Madden 7:43 +4:55 176% Blue
74. Mary Snieckus 7:47 +4:59 178% Brown
75. India Pack 7:55 +5:07 183% Brown
75. logicaldecision 7:55 +5:07 183% Brown
77. furlong47 7:56 +5:08 183% Green
78. Bill Vienna 8:04 +5:16 188% Green
79. neon 8:17 +5:29 196% Green
80. ginger 8:19 +5:31 197% Brown
81. Elina Desierto 8:20 +5:32 198% Brown
82. Nicholas Schmidt 8:36 +5:48 207% Green
83. Corri Railey 8:42 +5:54 211% Green
84. Russ Damtoft 8:46 +5:58 213% Brown
85. Helen Doherty 8:49 +6:01 215% Brown
86. Dan Tebben 8:51 +6:03 216% Brown
87. Bryan Singer 8:59 +6:11 221% Brown
87. davelevine 8:59 +6:11 221% Brown
89. pmcneilly 9:00 +6:12 221% Brown
90. Rae Ann Hicks 9:06 +6:18 225% Brown
91. Wirewolf88 9:29 +6:41 239% Green
92. Owen Turnbull 9:38 +6:50 244% Green
93. Kathleen Lennon 9:41 +6:53 246% Green
94. Pam Dvorsky 10:11 +7:23 264% Brown
95. Dwight Johnson 11:12 +8:24 300% Brown
96. Christopher Puin 11:27 +8:39 309% Green
97. Justin Green 11:32 +8:44 312% Brown
98. Mike Newman 11:48 +9:00 321% Brown
99. Steve Mones 11:50 +9:02 323% Brown
100. Richard Paladino 12:15 +9:27 338% Brown
101. Beth Ann Stasiowski 12:22 +9:34 342% Brown
102. Donpescado 12:25 +9:37 343% Brown
103. Dave Urban 13:06 +10:18 368% Brown
104. Kyle Cashman 14:15 +11:27 409% Green
105. Karl Palm 14:26 +11:38 415% Green
106. Zach Aycock 14:48 +12:00 429% Brown
107. Mike Dvorsky 15:12 +12:24 443% Brown
108. RickB 15:18 +12:30 446% Brown
109. Ryan Mukherjee 16:04 +13:16 474% Brown
110. Florence Tan 16:27 +13:39 488% Brown
111. Suzanne Izzo 16:37 +13:49 493% Brown
112. jvincent 19:17 +16:29 589% Brown
113. Vanessa Lightfoot 20:05 +17:17 617% Brown
114. Karyn Dulaney 22:26 +19:38 701% Green
115. Tavia Sullens 25:49 +23:01 822% Brown