Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 107 – 109

QOC McKeldin (Jan 21, 2018) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Jesse Tubb 4:29 Green
2. TomN 5:06 +37 14% Green
3. Rick Oliver 5:20 +51 19% Green
4. Kyle Cashman 6:19 +1:50 41% Green
5. Greg Palardy 6:24 +1:55 43% Green
6. neon 6:28 +1:59 44% Green
7. Corey Cutshall 6:40 +2:11 49% Green
8. Nick Vetting 6:48 +2:19 52% Green
9. Jody Landers 6:58 +2:29 55% Green
10. Dennis Doherty 7:02 +2:33 57% Brown
11. Jana Seidlova 7:04 +2:35 58% Brown
12. Brian Fisher 7:10 +2:41 60% Brown
13. Owen Turnbull 7:13 +2:44 61% Green
14. diva 7:17 +2:48 62% Green
15. lady00shalott 7:21 +2:52 64% Brown
16. medag 7:27 +2:58 66% Brown
17. JoshSan 7:40 +3:11 71% Green
17. Wayne Pavalko 7:40 +3:11 71% Brown
19. Trey Stoupe 7:51 +3:22 75% Brown
20. cash 7:57 +3:28 77% Green
21. MarkH 8:04 +3:35 80% Green
22. Rikke Jepsen 8:09 +3:40 82% Brown
22. Greg_L 8:09 +3:40 82% Green
24. Matthew Dirndorfer 8:12 +3:43 83% Green
25. Gogi Kalka 8:13 +3:44 83% Brown
26. Christiana Logansmith 8:16 +3:47 84% Green
26. Wirewolf88 8:16 +3:47 84% Green
28. Molly Riegel 8:22 +3:53 87% Brown
29. Karyn Dulaney 8:38 +4:09 93% Green
30. Sean Traube 8:48 +4:19 96% Green
31. Kathleen Lennon 8:58 +4:29 100% Green
32. Rob Briber 9:00 +4:31 101% Brown
32. mmace 9:00 +4:31 101% Brown
34. Rob Wilkison 9:09 +4:40 104% Brown
34. Mary Snieckus 9:09 +4:40 104% Brown
36. Jomill10 9:16 +4:47 107% Brown
37. Autumn Bevard 9:21 +4:52 109% Brown
38. Tavia Sullens 9:23 +4:54 109% Brown
39. Karl Palm 9:27 +4:58 111% Green
40. Heidi Onkst 9:30 +5:01 112% Brown
41. Donpescado 9:32 +5:03 113% Brown
42. William   Wood 9:35 +5:06 114% Green
43. Russ Damtoft 9:44 +5:15 117% Brown
44. Nicholas Schmidt 9:46 +5:17 118% Green
45. JanetT 9:48 +5:19 119% Brown
46. Dan Tebben 9:50 +5:21 119% Brown
47. pmcneilly 9:52 +5:23 120% Brown
47. Zach Aycock 9:52 +5:23 120% Brown
49. Noah LaScola 9:55 +5:26 121% Green
50. Elina Desierto 9:58 +5:29 122% Brown
51. Richard Hough 10:10 +5:41 127% Green
52. India Pack 10:12 +5:43 128% Brown
53. Frantisek Brabec 10:14 +5:45 128% Green
54. Ryan Mukherjee 10:30 +6:01 134% Brown
55. James MacDougall 10:33 +6:04 135% Brown
56. logicaldecision 10:35 +6:06 136% Brown
57. peggyd 10:44 +6:15 139% Brown
58. davelevine 10:50 +6:21 142% Brown
59. Christopher Puin 10:57 +6:28 144% Green
60. furlong47 11:07 +6:38 148% Green
61. Bryan Singer 11:20 +6:51 153% Brown
62. Richard Fulton 11:21 +6:52 153% Brown
63. Vanessa Lightfoot 11:28 +6:59 156% Brown
64. Corri Railey 11:34 +7:05 158% Green
65. Florence Tan 11:37 +7:08 159% Brown
66. Bill Vienna 11:38 +7:09 159% Green
67. ginger 12:19 +7:50 175% Brown
68. RickB 12:25 +7:56 177% Brown
69. cwithers 12:30 +8:01 179% Brown
70. jvincent 12:44 +8:15 184% Brown
71. Justin Green 12:59 +8:30 190% Brown
72. Alex Hart 13:04 +8:35 191% Brown
73. Nate    Beardmore         13:15 +8:46 196% Green
74. Mike Newman 13:40 +9:11 205% Brown
75. Helen Doherty 14:26 +9:57 222% Brown
76. Rae Ann Hicks 14:47 +10:18 230% Brown
77. Pam Dvorsky 15:11 +10:42 239% Brown
78. Paul Collinson 15:20 +10:51 242% Brown
79. Dave Urban 16:21 +11:52 265% Brown
80. Dwight Johnson 16:47 +12:18 274% Brown
81. Mike Dvorsky 17:10 +12:41 283% Brown
82. Steve Mones 17:14 +12:45 284% Brown
83. Chris Rerig 19:50 +15:21 342% Green
84. Adam  Ridge 20:00 +15:31 346% Green
85. Suzanne Izzo 24:54 +20:25 455% Brown