Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 111 – 112

Hudson Highlander 2017 (Oct 1, 2017) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Juanma Merida 9:08 Lowlander
2. Mark Innes 9:13 +5 1% Highlander
2. BorisGr 9:13 +5 1% Highlander
4. feet 9:18 +10 2% Highlander
5. ken 9:25 +17 3% Highlander
6. TraktorE 9:31 +23 4% Highlander
7. Wyatt 9:39 +31 6% Highlander
8. whubsch 9:41 +33 6% Highlander
9. Andreas Wibmer 9:52 +44 8% Highlander
10. Vilppu V. 9:55 +47 9% Highlander
11. Gswede 9:56 +48 9% Highlander
12. ajriley 10:23 +1:15 14% Lowlander
13. Sergiy Gnatiouk 10:26 +1:18 14% Lowlander
14. Cat Dealer 10:34 +1:26 16% Highlander
15. Violeta Feliciano 11:23 +2:15 25% Highlander
16. Arnold 12:04 +2:56 32% Highlander
17. ondra 12:24 +3:16 36% Highlander
18. DarthBalter 12:44 +3:36 39% Lowlander
19. pshannon 12:47 +3:39 40% Highlander
20. Ari-o 12:49 +3:41 40% Highlander
21. Stefan Slutsky 13:16 +4:08 45% Lowlander
22. Jeremy Colgan 13:17 +4:09 45% Highlander
23. Andriy Stadnyk 13:20 +4:12 46% Lowlander
24. Evalin B 13:41 +4:33 50% Lowlander
25. Joe 13:52 +4:44 52% Highlander
26. Bernard 13:58 +4:50 53% Highlander
27. acjospe 14:00 +4:52 53% Highlander
28. coach 14:14 +5:06 56% Highlander
29. iansmith 14:16 +5:08 56% Highlander
30. jjcote 14:25 +5:17 58% Highlander
31. Nadim 14:29 +5:21 59% Highlander
32. Michael Ryskin 14:40 +5:32 61% Highlander
33. Tyrannosaurus 14:48 +5:40 62% Lowlander
34. Elina B 15:33 +6:25 70% Lowlander
35. Marlies Berger 16:17 +7:09 78% Lowlander
36. Aleck Breton 16:20 +7:12 79% Lowlander
37. David Hume 16:29 +7:21 80% Highlander
37. Yurii Shepelev 16:29 +7:21 80% Lowlander
39. oxensd 17:15 +8:07 89% Highlander
40. Eric Caravella 17:21 +8:13 90% Highlander
41. JayXC 17:38 +8:30 93% Highlander
42. Albina Zakrevski 17:39 +8:31 93% Lowlander
43. Xena 17:59 +8:51 97% Lowlander
44. michaelw 18:55 +9:47 107% Highlander
45. PBricker 19:44 +10:36 116% Highlander
46. Steven Fleisig 19:48 +10:40 117% Highlander
47. DangerZone 20:05 +10:57 120% Lowlander
48. peggyd 20:51 +11:43 128% Highlander
49. David Webber 21:00 +11:52 130% Lowlander
50. Paul Bisset 21:32 +12:24 136% Lowlander
51. crawfordsl 22:05 +12:57 142% Highlander
52. Joseph Shayka 22:10 +13:02 143% Lowlander
53. levitin 22:32 +13:24 147% Lowlander
54. artem 22:45 +13:37 149% Highlander
55. rjb3 23:05 +13:57 153% Highlander
56. francish 23:07 +13:59 153% Highlander
57. Mikhail Leder 24:01 +14:53 163% Highlander
58. Javan Hemmel 24:50 +15:42 172% Lowlander
59. Rob Hemmel 24:52 +15:44 172% Lowlander
60. Evan Williams 24:53 +15:45 172% Lowlander
61. John Boland 25:00 +15:52 174% Highlander
62. Eric Smith 25:07 +15:59 175% Highlander
63. Paul Beckwith 25:09 +16:01 175% Highlander
64. Mary Smith 25:37 +16:29 180% Lowlander
64. Tracy Bureau 25:37 +16:29 180% Highlander
66. Denis Rozhkov 25:43 +16:35 182% Highlander
67. Kirk Lauri 26:00 +16:52 185% Highlander
68. Judith Dickinson 26:08 +17:00 186% Lowlander
69. Susan Worthington 29:27 +20:19 222% Lowlander
70. Melissa Chase 29:58 +20:50 228% Lowlander
71. Donna Fluegel 30:07 +20:59 230% Lowlander
72. Colin Worthington 30:08 +21:00 230% Lowlander
73. Steven Attansio 31:33 +22:25 245% Highlander
74. Joshua David 34:59 +25:51 283% Lowlander
75. Adam Langer 35:11 +26:03 285% Lowlander
76. Sam Eckstien 35:48 +26:40 292% Lowlander