Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 110 – 111

Hudson Highlander 2017 (Oct 1, 2017) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Mark Innes 4:51 Highlander
2. feet 4:54 +3 1% Highlander
3. Juanma Merida 4:56 +5 2% Lowlander
4. Vilppu V. 4:57 +6 2% Highlander
5. BorisGr 5:02 +11 4% Highlander
6. Wyatt 5:17 +26 9% Highlander
6. whubsch 5:17 +26 9% Highlander
6. TraktorE 5:17 +26 9% Highlander
9. Gswede 5:20 +29 10% Highlander
9. JayXC 5:20 +29 10% Highlander
11. ken 5:25 +34 12% Highlander
12. Andreas Wibmer 5:30 +39 13% Highlander
13. Cat Dealer 5:51 +1:00 21% Highlander
14. Sergiy Gnatiouk 5:56 +1:05 22% Lowlander
15. ajriley 6:05 +1:14 25% Lowlander
15. Arnold 6:05 +1:14 25% Highlander
17. ondra 6:17 +1:26 30% Highlander
18. pshannon 6:25 +1:34 32% Highlander
19. Stefan Slutsky 6:29 +1:38 34% Lowlander
20. Andriy Stadnyk 6:30 +1:39 34% Lowlander
21. Nadim 6:32 +1:41 35% Highlander
22. oxensd 6:34 +1:43 35% Highlander
22. DarthBalter 6:34 +1:43 35% Lowlander
24. coach 6:38 +1:47 37% Highlander
25. Michael Ryskin 6:39 +1:48 37% Highlander
26. Ari-o 6:41 +1:50 38% Highlander
27. jjcote 6:46 +1:55 40% Highlander
28. Aleck Breton 6:48 +1:57 40% Lowlander
29. Jeremy Colgan 6:53 +2:02 42% Highlander
30. Tyrannosaurus 7:14 +2:23 49% Lowlander
31. Joe 7:15 +2:24 49% Highlander
32. Bernard 7:26 +2:35 53% Highlander
33. acjospe 7:33 +2:42 56% Highlander
34. Elina B 7:35 +2:44 56% Lowlander
35. Xena 7:49 +2:58 61% Lowlander
36. iansmith 8:22 +3:31 73% Highlander
37. Evalin B 8:35 +3:44 77% Lowlander
38. David Hume 8:58 +4:07 85% Highlander
39. Yurii Shepelev 9:01 +4:10 86% Lowlander
40. Eric Caravella 9:05 +4:14 87% Highlander
41. Marlies Berger 9:12 +4:21 90% Lowlander
42. peggyd 9:22 +4:31 93% Highlander
43. Steven Attansio 9:24 +4:33 94% Highlander
44. Kirk Lauri 9:31 +4:40 96% Highlander
45. Tracy Bureau 9:37 +4:46 98% Highlander
46. PBricker 10:07 +5:16 109% Highlander
47. levitin 10:33 +5:42 118% Lowlander
48. DangerZone 10:40 +5:49 120% Lowlander
49. Paul Bisset 11:07 +6:16 129% Lowlander
50. Denis Rozhkov 11:32 +6:41 138% Highlander
51. David Webber 11:36 +6:45 139% Lowlander
52. Joseph Shayka 12:07 +7:16 150% Lowlander
53. Albina Zakrevski 12:34 +7:43 159% Lowlander
54. Judith Dickinson 12:37 +7:46 160% Lowlander
55. michaelw 13:25 +8:34 177% Highlander
56. Rob Hemmel 13:58 +9:07 188% Lowlander
57. Evan Williams 13:59 +9:08 188% Lowlander
58. Javan Hemmel 14:14 +9:23 193% Lowlander
59. Violeta Feliciano 14:30 +9:39 199% Highlander
60. rjb3 14:58 +10:07 209% Highlander
61. francish 15:11 +10:20 213% Highlander
62. Melissa Chase 17:25 +12:34 259% Lowlander
63. Colin Worthington 17:55 +13:04 269% Lowlander
64. Mikhail Leder 18:09 +13:18 274% Highlander
65. Donna Fluegel 18:36 +13:45 284% Lowlander
66. Steven Fleisig 18:53 +14:02 289% Highlander
67. Susan Worthington 19:00 +14:09 292% Lowlander
68. artem 19:41 +14:50 306% Highlander
69. crawfordsl 22:11 +17:20 357% Highlander
70. Mary Smith 22:59 +18:08 374% Lowlander
71. Paul Beckwith 26:37 +21:46 449% Highlander
72. Sam Eckstien 26:52 +22:01 454% Lowlander
73. Eric Smith 27:03 +22:12 458% Highlander
74. Adam Langer 27:08 +22:17 459% Lowlander
75. John Boland 27:14 +22:23 462% Highlander
76. Joshua David 28:07 +23:16 480% Lowlander