Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 107 – 108

Hudson Highlander 2017 (Oct 1, 2017) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Gswede 3:06 Highlander
2. feet 3:23 +17 9% Highlander
3. Vilppu V. 3:24 +18 10% Highlander
4. Arnold 3:32 +26 14% Highlander
5. Wyatt 3:33 +27 15% Highlander
6. Andreas Wibmer 3:37 +31 17% Highlander
7. Cat Dealer 3:39 +33 18% Highlander
8. ken 3:41 +35 19% Highlander
9. JayXC 3:42 +36 19% Highlander
10. Juanma Merida 3:43 +37 20% Lowlander
11. BorisGr 3:46 +40 22% Highlander
12. Mark Innes 3:50 +44 24% Highlander
13. TraktorE 3:52 +46 25% Highlander
14. iansmith 3:54 +48 26% Highlander
15. Aleck Breton 3:56 +50 27% Lowlander
16. whubsch 3:58 +52 28% Highlander
16. Sergiy Gnatiouk 3:58 +52 28% Lowlander
18. acjospe 4:03 +57 31% Highlander
18. Andriy Stadnyk 4:03 +57 31% Lowlander
20. Stefan Slutsky 4:05 +59 32% Lowlander
20. Joe 4:05 +59 32% Highlander
22. ajriley 4:09 +1:03 34% Lowlander
23. ondra 4:10 +1:04 34% Highlander
24. Jeremy Colgan 4:29 +1:23 45% Highlander
24. pshannon 4:29 +1:23 45% Highlander
24. DarthBalter 4:29 +1:23 45% Lowlander
27. Violeta Feliciano 4:33 +1:27 47% Highlander
28. Ari-o 4:36 +1:30 48% Highlander
29. DangerZone 4:39 +1:33 50% Lowlander
30. oxensd 4:55 +1:49 59% Highlander
31. Bernard 5:09 +2:03 66% Highlander
31. peggyd 5:09 +2:03 66% Highlander
33. Steven Fleisig 5:10 +2:04 67% Highlander
34. Michael Ryskin 5:29 +2:23 77% Highlander
35. Eric Caravella 5:38 +2:32 82% Highlander
36. Xena 5:43 +2:37 84% Lowlander
37. coach 5:44 +2:38 85% Highlander
37. jjcote 5:44 +2:38 85% Highlander
39. Steven Attansio 5:45 +2:39 85% Highlander
40. Mikhail Leder 5:47 +2:41 87% Highlander
41. levitin 5:55 +2:49 91% Lowlander
42. Nadim 6:03 +2:57 95% Highlander
43. Kirk Lauri 6:12 +3:06 100% Highlander
44. PBricker 6:15 +3:09 102% Highlander
45. Yurii Shepelev 6:23 +3:17 106% Lowlander
46. Albina Zakrevski 6:25 +3:19 107% Lowlander
47. Elina B 6:29 +3:23 109% Lowlander
48. Evalin B 6:31 +3:25 110% Lowlander
49. artem 6:35 +3:29 112% Highlander
50. Paul Bisset 6:48 +3:42 119% Lowlander
51. michaelw 6:50 +3:44 120% Highlander
52. crawfordsl 6:57 +3:51 124% Highlander
52. Marlies Berger 6:57 +3:51 124% Lowlander
54. Tracy Bureau 6:58 +3:52 125% Highlander
55. Tyrannosaurus 7:05 +3:59 128% Lowlander
56. David Webber 7:24 +4:18 139% Lowlander
57. Eric Smith 7:46 +4:40 151% Highlander
58. Judith Dickinson 7:51 +4:45 153% Lowlander
59. francish 8:06 +5:00 161% Highlander
60. John Boland 8:07 +5:01 162% Highlander
61. rjb3 8:08 +5:02 162% Highlander
62. Paul Beckwith 8:12 +5:06 165% Highlander
63. Denis Rozhkov 9:51 +6:45 218% Highlander
64. Mary Smith 10:17 +7:11 232% Lowlander
64. David Hume 10:17 +7:11 232% Highlander
66. Sam Eckstien 12:25 +9:19 301% Lowlander
67. Adam Langer 12:54 +9:48 316% Lowlander
68. Evan Williams 13:12 +10:06 326% Lowlander
69. Joshua David 13:19 +10:13 330% Lowlander
70. Joseph Shayka 14:01 +10:55 352% Lowlander
71. Rob Hemmel 14:34 +11:28 370% Lowlander
72. Javan Hemmel 14:45 +11:39 376% Lowlander
73. Steven Hodovanec 15:15 +12:09 392% Lowlander
74. Keegan Harkavy 16:06 +13:00 419% Lowlander
75. Susan Worthington 23:49 +20:43 668% Lowlander
76. Colin Worthington 24:02 +20:56 675% Lowlander
77. Donna Fluegel 24:27 +21:21 689% Lowlander
78. Melissa Chase 24:41 +21:35 696% Lowlander