Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 106 – 107

Hudson Highlander 2017 (Oct 1, 2017) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Andreas Wibmer 10:44 Highlander
2. iansmith 11:07 +23 4% Highlander
3. Juanma Merida 11:23 +39 6% Lowlander
4. Wyatt 11:36 +52 8% Highlander
5. TraktorE 11:40 +56 9% Highlander
6. Vilppu V. 11:43 +59 9% Highlander
7. whubsch 11:58 +1:14 11% Highlander
8. BorisGr 12:04 +1:20 12% Highlander
9. ken 12:07 +1:23 13% Highlander
10. JayXC 12:10 +1:26 13% Highlander
11. ajriley 12:22 +1:38 15% Lowlander
12. Mark Innes 12:27 +1:43 16% Highlander
13. Sergiy Gnatiouk 12:33 +1:49 17% Lowlander
14. Arnold 12:39 +1:55 18% Highlander
15. Gswede 12:47 +2:03 19% Highlander
16. feet 12:49 +2:05 19% Highlander
17. Cat Dealer 12:51 +2:07 20% Highlander
18. ondra 13:55 +3:11 30% Highlander
19. Joe 14:02 +3:18 31% Highlander
20. Ari-o 14:10 +3:26 32% Highlander
21. acjospe 14:18 +3:34 33% Highlander
22. Jeremy Colgan 14:34 +3:50 36% Highlander
23. Steven Attansio 15:17 +4:33 42% Highlander
24. Andriy Stadnyk 15:18 +4:34 43% Lowlander
25. Stefan Slutsky 15:19 +4:35 43% Lowlander
26. coach 15:20 +4:36 43% Highlander
27. Michael Ryskin 15:44 +5:00 47% Highlander
28. Bernard 15:49 +5:05 47% Highlander
29. Steven Fleisig 15:54 +5:10 48% Highlander
30. DarthBalter 15:57 +5:13 49% Lowlander
31. jjcote 16:05 +5:21 50% Highlander
32. Aleck Breton 16:10 +5:26 51% Lowlander
33. peggyd 16:11 +5:27 51% Highlander
34. pshannon 16:15 +5:31 51% Highlander
35. Violeta Feliciano 16:43 +5:59 56% Highlander
36. Tyrannosaurus 17:20 +6:36 61% Lowlander
37. Evalin B 17:32 +6:48 63% Lowlander
38. Elina B 18:08 +7:24 69% Lowlander
39. Paul Bisset 18:12 +7:28 70% Lowlander
40. Kirk Lauri 18:13 +7:29 70% Highlander
41. Xena 18:14 +7:30 70% Lowlander
41. Marlies Berger 18:14 +7:30 70% Lowlander
43. Tracy Bureau 18:16 +7:32 70% Highlander
44. Yurii Shepelev 18:18 +7:34 70% Lowlander
45. oxensd 18:55 +8:11 76% Highlander
46. DangerZone 20:43 +9:59 93% Lowlander
47. michaelw 21:14 +10:30 98% Highlander
48. David Hume 21:20 +10:36 99% Highlander
49. PBricker 22:18 +11:34 108% Highlander
50. Nadim 22:31 +11:47 110% Highlander
51. Albina Zakrevski 22:57 +12:13 114% Lowlander
52. Eric Caravella 25:04 +14:20 134% Highlander
53. David Webber 25:15 +14:31 135% Lowlander
54. levitin 25:43 +14:59 140% Lowlander
55. artem 26:21 +15:37 145% Highlander
56. Eric Smith 29:03 +18:19 171% Highlander
57. Paul Beckwith 29:05 +18:21 171% Highlander
58. John Boland 29:23 +18:39 174% Highlander
59. rjb3 31:15 +20:31 191% Highlander
60. francish 31:27 +20:43 193% Highlander
61. Rob Hemmel 31:36 +20:52 194% Lowlander
62. Javan Hemmel 31:52 +21:08 197% Lowlander
63. Evan Williams 32:19 +21:35 201% Lowlander
64. Denis Rozhkov 34:28 +23:44 221% Highlander
65. Judith Dickinson 36:30 +25:46 240% Lowlander
66. Mikhail Leder 36:57 +26:13 244% Highlander
67. crawfordsl 37:18 +26:34 248% Highlander
68. Mary Smith 37:21 +26:37 248% Lowlander
69. Keegan Harkavy 38:26 +27:42 258% Lowlander
70. Susan Worthington 39:04 +28:20 264% Lowlander
71. Colin Worthington 39:14 +28:30 266% Lowlander
72. Donna Fluegel 39:17 +28:33 266% Lowlander
73. Melissa Chase 39:19 +28:35 266% Lowlander
74. Joseph Shayka 1:01:22 +50:38 472% Lowlander
75. Joshua David 1:03:17 +52:33 490% Lowlander
76. Adam Langer 1:03:33 +52:49 492% Lowlander
77. Sam Eckstien 1:03:53 +53:09 495% Lowlander
78. Steven Hodovanec 1:17:14 +1:06:30 620% Lowlander