Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 105 – 106

Hudson Highlander 2017 (Oct 1, 2017) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Gswede 8:37 Highlander
2. TraktorE 9:30 +53 10% Highlander
3. whubsch 9:31 +54 10% Highlander
4. JayXC 9:35 +58 11% Highlander
5. ken 9:37 +1:00 12% Highlander
5. BorisGr 9:37 +1:00 12% Highlander
5. Mark Innes 9:37 +1:00 12% Highlander
8. Arnold 9:40 +1:03 12% Highlander
9. Vilppu V. 9:42 +1:05 13% Highlander
10. feet 9:46 +1:09 13% Highlander
11. iansmith 10:16 +1:39 19% Highlander
12. Juanma Merida 10:25 +1:48 21% Lowlander
13. Wyatt 10:26 +1:49 21% Highlander
14. Cat Dealer 10:27 +1:50 21% Highlander
15. Andreas Wibmer 10:45 +2:08 25% Highlander
16. ondra 11:06 +2:29 29% Highlander
17. Sergiy Gnatiouk 11:34 +2:57 34% Lowlander
18. pshannon 11:47 +3:10 37% Highlander
19. ajriley 11:50 +3:13 37% Lowlander
20. Keegan Harkavy 11:54 +3:17 38% Lowlander
21. Violeta Feliciano 12:00 +3:23 39% Highlander
22. Ari-o 12:05 +3:28 40% Highlander
23. DarthBalter 12:07 +3:30 41% Lowlander
24. Joe 12:11 +3:34 41% Highlander
25. Evalin B 12:12 +3:35 42% Lowlander
26. acjospe 12:32 +3:55 45% Highlander
27. Nadim 12:38 +4:01 47% Highlander
28. Aleck Breton 12:49 +4:12 49% Lowlander
29. Stefan Slutsky 12:53 +4:16 50% Lowlander
30. michaelw 12:58 +4:21 50% Highlander
31. Eric Caravella 13:00 +4:23 51% Highlander
32. Andriy Stadnyk 13:02 +4:25 51% Lowlander
33. Tyrannosaurus 13:07 +4:30 52% Lowlander
34. Elina B 13:26 +4:49 56% Lowlander
35. Xena 13:50 +5:13 61% Lowlander
36. jjcote 13:54 +5:17 61% Highlander
37. Michael Ryskin 14:00 +5:23 62% Highlander
38. peggyd 14:05 +5:28 63% Highlander
39. Steven Fleisig 14:06 +5:29 64% Highlander
40. Mikhail Leder 14:10 +5:33 64% Highlander
41. Bernard 14:14 +5:37 65% Highlander
41. Steven Attansio 14:14 +5:37 65% Highlander
41. coach 14:14 +5:37 65% Highlander
44. artem 14:21 +5:44 67% Highlander
45. levitin 15:08 +6:31 76% Lowlander
46. oxensd 15:15 +6:38 77% Highlander
47. PBricker 15:42 +7:05 82% Highlander
48. Albina Zakrevski 15:49 +7:12 84% Lowlander
49. Marlies Berger 15:59 +7:22 85% Lowlander
50. Yurii Shepelev 16:07 +7:30 87% Lowlander
51. Jeremy Colgan 16:12 +7:35 88% Highlander
52. Kirk Lauri 16:18 +7:41 89% Highlander
53. Tracy Bureau 16:23 +7:46 90% Highlander
54. Paul Bisset 17:00 +8:23 97% Lowlander
55. dyee 17:11 +8:34 99% Lowlander
56. crawfordsl 17:19 +8:42 101% Highlander
57. Joseph Shayka 17:45 +9:08 106% Lowlander
58. DangerZone 18:23 +9:46 113% Lowlander
59. David Hume 18:32 +9:55 115% Highlander
60. Paul Beckwith 19:26 +10:49 126% Highlander
61. Eric Smith 19:41 +11:04 128% Highlander
62. John Boland 19:53 +11:16 131% Highlander
63. David Webber 21:21 +12:44 148% Lowlander
64. Denis Rozhkov 21:30 +12:53 150% Highlander
65. Steven Hodovanec 21:33 +12:56 150% Lowlander
66. rjb3 22:27 +13:50 161% Highlander
67. Rob Hemmel 22:30 +13:53 161% Lowlander
67. francish 22:30 +13:53 161% Highlander
69. Evan Williams 22:41 +14:04 163% Lowlander
70. Javan Hemmel 22:52 +14:15 165% Lowlander
71. Sam Eckstien 22:53 +14:16 166% Lowlander
72. Adam Langer 22:58 +14:21 167% Lowlander
73. Joshua David 22:59 +14:22 167% Lowlander
74. Melissa Chase 23:51 +15:14 177% Lowlander
75. Colin Worthington 23:52 +15:15 177% Lowlander
76. Donna Fluegel 23:54 +15:17 177% Lowlander
77. Susan Worthington 24:33 +15:56 185% Lowlander
78. Mary Smith 25:43 +17:06 198% Lowlander
79. Judith Dickinson 26:56 +18:19 213% Lowlander
80. Kent Stivers 27:59 +19:22 225% Lowlander