Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 100 – 101

Hudson Highlander 2017 (Oct 1, 2017) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Gswede 13:56 Highlander
2. feet 14:45 +49 6% Highlander
3. Cat Dealer 15:18 +1:22 10% Highlander
4. TraktorE 15:29 +1:33 11% Highlander
5. ondra 15:34 +1:38 12% Highlander
6. Arnold 15:38 +1:42 12% Highlander
7. Andreas Wibmer 15:41 +1:45 13% Highlander
8. BorisGr 15:42 +1:46 13% Highlander
9. Sergiy Gnatiouk 15:45 +1:49 13% Lowlander
10. iansmith 15:46 +1:50 13% Highlander
11. whubsch 15:48 +1:52 13% Highlander
12. JayXC 15:55 +1:59 14% Highlander
12. ken 15:55 +1:59 14% Highlander
14. Wyatt 15:57 +2:01 14% Highlander
15. ajriley 16:05 +2:09 15% Lowlander
16. Mark Innes 16:12 +2:16 16% Highlander
16. Vilppu V. 16:12 +2:16 16% Highlander
18. Juanma Merida 16:15 +2:19 17% Lowlander
19. Ari-o 16:17 +2:21 17% Highlander
20. Stefan Slutsky 19:35 +5:39 41% Lowlander
21. Andriy Stadnyk 19:38 +5:42 41% Lowlander
22. Keegan Harkavy 19:46 +5:50 42% Lowlander
23. pshannon 19:52 +5:56 43% Highlander
24. Joe 19:57 +6:01 43% Highlander
25. acjospe 20:07 +6:11 44% Highlander
25. Aleck Breton 20:07 +6:11 44% Lowlander
27. Violeta Feliciano 20:12 +6:16 45% Highlander
28. Xena 20:35 +6:39 48% Lowlander
29. Evalin B 20:43 +6:47 49% Lowlander
30. Tyrannosaurus 20:48 +6:52 49% Lowlander
31. Nadim 20:58 +7:02 50% Highlander
32. Elina B 21:05 +7:09 51% Lowlander
33. oxensd 21:45 +7:49 56% Highlander
34. DarthBalter 22:27 +8:31 61% Lowlander
35. Bernard 23:35 +9:39 69% Highlander
36. peggyd 23:39 +9:43 70% Highlander
37. Steven Fleisig 23:40 +9:44 70% Highlander
38. jjcote 23:48 +9:52 71% Highlander
39. coach 23:57 +10:01 72% Highlander
40. levitin 24:00 +10:04 72% Lowlander
41. Albina Zakrevski 24:28 +10:32 76% Lowlander
42. Michael Ryskin 24:34 +10:38 76% Highlander
43. Steven Attansio 24:46 +10:50 78% Highlander
44. Eric Caravella 25:06 +11:10 80% Highlander
45. David Hume 26:22 +12:26 89% Highlander
46. Jeremy Colgan 27:01 +13:05 94% Highlander
47. michaelw 27:03 +13:07 94% Highlander
48. artem 27:12 +13:16 95% Highlander
49. PBricker 27:15 +13:19 96% Highlander
50. Mikhail Leder 27:32 +13:36 98% Highlander
51. DangerZone 27:54 +13:58 100% Lowlander
52. Yurii Shepelev 28:29 +14:33 104% Lowlander
53. Tracy Bureau 28:39 +14:43 106% Highlander
54. Kirk Lauri 28:49 +14:53 107% Highlander
55. crawfordsl 29:09 +15:13 109% Highlander
56. Paul Bisset 29:24 +15:28 111% Lowlander
57. John Boland 30:20 +16:24 118% Highlander
58. dyee 30:21 +16:25 118% Lowlander
59. Eric Smith 30:29 +16:33 119% Highlander
59. Paul Beckwith 30:29 +16:33 119% Highlander
61. Joseph Shayka 31:26 +17:30 126% Lowlander
62. Marlies Berger 32:38 +18:42 134% Lowlander
63. Kent Stivers 35:00 +21:04 151% Lowlander
64. Denis Rozhkov 35:43 +21:47 156% Highlander
65. David Webber 35:54 +21:58 158% Lowlander
66. Judith Dickinson 43:40 +29:44 213% Lowlander
67. Donna Fluegel 52:27 +38:31 276% Lowlander
68. rjb3 52:31 +38:35 277% Highlander
69. francish 52:45 +38:49 279% Highlander
69. Susan Worthington 52:45 +38:49 279% Lowlander
71. Melissa Chase 52:46 +38:50 279% Lowlander
72. Colin Worthington 52:51 +38:55 279% Lowlander
73. Rob Hemmel 54:13 +40:17 289% Lowlander
74. Javan Hemmel 55:36 +41:40 299% Lowlander
75. Evan Williams 55:48 +41:52 300% Lowlander
76. Mary Smith 57:56 +44:00 316% Lowlander
77. Steven Hodovanec 59:01 +45:05 324% Lowlander
78. Adam Langer 1:17:51 +1:03:55 459% Lowlander
79. Sam Eckstien 1:23:49 +1:09:53 502% Lowlander
80. Joshua David 1:24:29 +1:10:33 506% Lowlander
81. Val Petrov 2:10:59 +1:57:03 840% Lowlander
82. Stephanie Allport 2:11:55 +1:57:59 847% Lowlander