Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 111 – 112

QOC Prince William Forest (Oct 29, 2017) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. ken 7:17 Blue
2. JoshSan 8:35 +1:18 18% Red
3. Turner Leigh 8:36 +1:19 18% Red
4. BorisGr 8:43 +1:26 20% Blue
5. Asher Freese 9:22 +2:05 29% Green
6. Rick Oliver 9:30 +2:13 30% Green
7. jtorranc 9:58 +2:41 37% Blue
8. David McCombs 10:03 +2:46 38% Green
9. vlin 10:12 +2:55 40% Blue
10. Ted Good 10:23 +3:06 43% Green
11. Kyle Cashman 10:32 +3:15 45% Green
12. Dave Pruden 10:57 +3:40 50% Blue
13. etcipnja 11:00 +3:43 51% Blue
14. vido 11:24 +4:07 57% Blue
15. Ron Pontius 11:53 +4:36 63% Green
16. Ryan Wiscovitch 11:56 +4:39 64% Green
17. Jan Merka 12:14 +4:57 68% Green
18. Jared Silk 12:16 +4:59 68% Red
19. Dennis Doherty 12:21 +5:04 70% Green
20. diva 12:32 +5:15 72% Green
21. Justin Green 12:36 +5:19 73% Green
22. Gavin 12:41 +5:24 74% Red
23. peggyd 12:47 +5:30 76% Green
24. mcdickey 12:55 +5:38 77% Blue
25. Kim Jepsen 12:56 +5:39 78% Red
26. Greg_L 13:20 +6:03 83% Green
27. Adam Smith 14:27 +7:10 98% Red
28. Dave Connolly 14:31 +7:14 99% Red
29. Matthew Knight 14:45 +7:28 103% Red
30. Bill Wright 14:59 +7:42 106% Green
31. Rob Briber 16:07 +8:50 121% Green
32. jvincent 17:01 +9:44 134% Green
33. TomN 17:13 +9:56 136% Red
34. Frantisek Brabec 17:32 +10:15 141% Green
35. Joseph Wanger 18:03 +10:46 148% Green
36. Sam Listwak 18:14 +10:57 150% Green
37. Tom Wells 18:18 +11:01 151% Green
38. Heidi Onkst 18:32 +11:15 154% Green
39. Justin Woodson 18:37 +11:20 156% Blue
40. Rolemberg Cuaha 19:48 +12:31 172% Blue
41. 2xVet 20:03 +12:46 175% Red
42. Sam Marinace 20:15 +12:58 178% Red
43. Josh Henriques 20:17 +13:00 178% Green
43. David Middleton 20:17 +13:00 178% Green
45. David Muench 20:24 +13:07 180% Red
46. Nic Schaefer 21:23 +14:06 194% Green
47. davelevine 23:24 +16:07 221% Green
48. John Landers 24:10 +16:53 232% Green
49. francish 24:58 +17:41 243% Blue
50. Anne Jepsen 26:14 +18:57 260% Green
51. Nick Vetting 26:47 +19:30 268% Green