Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 175 – 172

NAOC 2018 (Aug 23, 2018) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Riccardo Casanova 4:52 COC Long - C-9b
2. Brent Langbakk 5:32 +40 14% COC Long - C-9b
3. Nick 5:41 +49 17% COC Long - C-9b
4. Alaric Fish 5:46 +54 18% COC Long - C-9b
5. Martin Peat 6:08 +1:16 26% COC Long - C-9b
6. Fredrik Smedberg 6:35 +1:43 35% COC Long - C-9b
7. Christian Wehrli 7:29 +2:37 54% COC Long - C-9b
8. Chris Bullock 7:56 +3:04 63% COC Long - C-9b
9. Mattias Sandqvist 7:57 +3:05 63% COC Long - C-9b
10. KingIsak 7:58 +3:06 64% COC Long - C-9b
11. mrascher 8:00 +3:08 64% COC Long - C-9b
12. Ian Marsden 8:07 +3:15 67% COC Long - C-9b
13. Magali Robert 8:10 +3:18 68% COC Long - C-9b
14. Mike Robinson 8:12 +3:20 68% COC Long - C-9b
15. matthall 8:13 +3:21 69% COC Long - C-9b
16. Mark Gibbard 8:22 +3:30 72% COC Long - C-9b
17. Kevin Matrosovs 9:05 +4:13 87% COC Long - C-9b
18. Mark Astridge 9:06 +4:14 87% COC Long - C-9b
19. schirminator 9:36 +4:44 97% COC Long - C-9b
20. Emil Gadjanski 9:42 +4:50 99% COC Long - C-9b
21. Evan Gibbard 10:10 +5:18 109% COC Long - C-9b
22. blairtrewin 10:13 +5:21 110% COC Long - C-9b
23. Gerry Willomitzer 10:21 +5:29 113% COC Long - C-9b
24. Severin Oppliger 10:42 +5:50 120% COC Long - C-9b
25. Eugene Mlynczyk 10:43 +5:51 120% COC Long - C-9b
26. dhdh 10:58 +6:06 125% COC Long - C-9b
27. Brian Johnston 11:02 +6:10 127% COC Long - C-9b
28. David Svoboda 11:10 +6:18 129% COC Long - C-9b
29. Darren Holcombe 11:12 +6:20 130% COC Long - C-9b
30. Lars Klogborg 12:01 +7:09 147% COC Long - C-9b
31. Regan Sarwas 12:02 +7:10 147% COC Long - C-9b
32. Nathan_C 13:02 +8:10 168% COC Long - C-9b
33. Arkadzi Karahoda 13:47 +8:55 183% COC Long - C-9b
34. Andrew Heron 14:31 +9:39 198% COC Long - C-9b
35. Leo D 15:21 +10:29 215% COC Long - C-9b
36. Jordi Figarola 15:42 +10:50 223% COC Long - C-9b
37. Tony Wheeler 15:44 +10:52 223% COC Long - C-9b
38. Steve Heron 17:34 +12:42 261% COC Long - C-9b
39. diva 18:30 +13:38 280% COC Long - C-9a
40. Valerio Casanova 18:37 +13:45 283% COC Long - C-9b
41. rachelm 23:51 +18:59 390% COC Long - C-9a
42. William Kaminger 24:09 +19:17 396% COC Long - C-9b
43. t_graupner 32:48 +27:56 574% COC Long - C-9b
44. Dana Boyter 34:01 +29:09 599% COC Long - C-9b