Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 137 – 141

NAOC 2018 (Aug 23, 2018) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Brent Langbakk 5:54 COC Long - C-9b
2. Riccardo Casanova 6:04 +10 3% COC Long - C-9b
3. Fredrik Smedberg 6:06 +12 3% COC Long - C-9b
4. Alaric Fish 6:35 +41 12% COC Long - C-9b
5. Mattias Sandqvist 6:56 +1:02 18% COC Long - C-9b
6. Kevin Matrosovs 7:14 +1:20 23% COC Long - C-9b
7. Nick 7:15 +1:21 23% COC Long - C-9b
8. Brian Johnston 7:27 +1:33 26% COC Long - C-9b
9. rachelm 7:45 +1:51 31% COC Long - C-9a
10. dhdh 7:50 +1:56 33% COC Long - C-9b
11. matthall 7:55 +2:01 34% COC Long - C-9b
12. Ian Marsden 7:56 +2:02 34% COC Long - C-9b
13. Martin Peat 8:07 +2:13 38% COC Long - C-9b
14. Magali Robert 8:30 +2:36 44% COC Long - C-9b
14. Christian Wehrli 8:30 +2:36 44% COC Long - C-9b
16. mrascher 8:34 +2:40 45% COC Long - C-9b
17. Sudden 8:43 +2:49 48% COC Long - C-8b
18. Helen Marsden 8:48 +2:54 49% COC Long - C-8b
19. Arkadzi Karahoda 8:58 +3:04 52% COC Long - C-9b
20. KingIsak 9:02 +3:08 53% COC Long - C-9b
20. Nathan_C 9:02 +3:08 53% COC Long - C-9b
22. Mark Gibbard 9:10 +3:16 55% COC Long - C-9b
23. Emil Gadjanski 9:11 +3:17 56% COC Long - C-9b
24. Gerry Willomitzer 9:12 +3:18 56% COC Long - C-9b
25. Ieva Godina 9:15 +3:21 57% COC Long - C-8b
26. Nicola Peat 9:20 +3:26 58% COC Long - C-8b
27. Darren Holcombe 9:21 +3:27 58% COC Long - C-9b
28. Evan Gibbard 9:26 +3:32 60% COC Long - C-9b
29. cmpbllv 9:40 +3:46 64% COC Long - C-8b
30. Abbigail May 9:48 +3:54 66% COC Long - C-8b
31. David Svoboda 9:52 +3:58 67% COC Long - C-9b
32. Francine Schlatter 9:54 +4:00 68% COC Long - C-8b
33. Jordi Figarola 10:04 +4:10 71% COC Long - C-9b
34. Chantal Oppliger 10:07 +4:13 71% COC Long - C-8b
35. Safder Raza 10:14 +4:20 73% COC Long - C-8b
36. Brittany Pan 10:15 +4:21 74% COC Long - C-8b
37. Andrew Heron 10:19 +4:25 75% COC Long - C-9b
38. Wakana Heilman 10:30 +4:36 78% COC Long - C-8b
39. Claire Flynn 10:40 +4:46 81% COC Long - C-8b
40. Jennifer Jolliff 10:42 +4:48 81% COC Long - C-8b
41. Amada Edmunds 11:07 +5:13 88% COC Long - C-8b
42. awilkinson 11:08 +5:14 89% COC Long - C-8b
43. Mark Astridge 11:11 +5:17 90% COC Long - C-9b
44. ikate 11:18 +5:24 92% COC Long - C-8b
45. t_graupner 11:25 +5:31 94% COC Long - C-9b
46. Severin Oppliger 11:26 +5:32 94% COC Long - C-9b
47. Chris Bullock 11:39 +5:45 97% COC Long - C-9b
47. Tony Wheeler 11:39 +5:45 97% COC Long - C-9b
49. lady00shalott 11:51 +5:57 101% COC Long - C-8b
50. Carey Lintott 11:54 +6:00 102% COC Long - C-8b
51. Leo D 11:55 +6:01 102% COC Long - C-9b
52. Regan Sarwas 11:57 +6:03 103% COC Long - C-9b
53. Caoimhe Murray 12:01 +6:07 104% COC Long - C-8b
54. Katnap 12:12 +6:18 107% COC Long - C-8b
55. Cheryl Smith 12:15 +6:21 108% COC Long - C-8b
56. Mike Robinson 12:51 +6:57 118% COC Long - C-9b
57. Eugene Mlynczyk 13:08 +7:14 123% COC Long - C-9b
58. diva 13:13 +7:19 124% COC Long - C-9a
59. schirminator 13:21 +7:27 126% COC Long - C-9b
60. William Kaminger 13:26 +7:32 128% COC Long - C-9b
61. Darcy Olesen 13:28 +7:34 128% COC Long - C-8b
62. swimlinzi04 14:10 +8:16 140% COC Long - C-8b
63. Bogi Gyorfi 14:22 +8:28 144% COC Long - C-8b
64. Steve Heron 15:36 +9:42 164% COC Long - C-9b
65. Clean 17:12 +11:18 192% COC Long - C-8b
66. Dana Boyter 17:59 +12:05 205% COC Long - C-9b
67. Laura Weidlich 19:15 +13:21 226% COC Long - C-8b
68. Grete Schönebeck 19:29 +13:35 230% COC Long - C-8b
69. Rachel Caulfield 19:50 +13:56 236% COC Long - C-8b
70. Reid Howard 22:04 +16:10 274% COC Long - C-8b