Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: S – 173

NAOC 2018 (Aug 23, 2018) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Riccardo Casanova 3:17 COC Long - C-9b
2. Fredrik Smedberg 3:51 +34 17% COC Long - C-9b
3. Brent Langbakk 3:58 +41 21% COC Long - C-9b
4. Nick 4:03 +46 23% COC Long - C-9b
5. Arkadzi Karahoda 4:50 +1:33 47% COC Long - C-9b
6. Darren Holcombe 4:52 +1:35 48% COC Long - C-9b
7. rachelm 5:13 +1:56 59% COC Long - C-9a
8. Mattias Sandqvist 5:14 +1:57 59% COC Long - C-9b
9. blairtrewin 5:15 +1:58 60% COC Long - C-9b
10. mrascher 5:17 +2:00 61% COC Long - C-9b
11. Mark Gibbard 5:59 +2:42 82% COC Long - C-9b
11. Chris Bullock 5:59 +2:42 82% COC Long - C-9b
13. Tony Wheeler 6:43 +3:26 105% COC Long - C-9b
14. Mike Robinson 6:44 +3:27 105% COC Long - C-9b
15. Jordi Figarola 6:45 +3:28 106% COC Long - C-9b
16. Kevin Matrosovs 6:57 +3:40 112% COC Long - C-9b
17. Leo D 7:04 +3:47 115% COC Long - C-9b
18. Magali Robert 7:07 +3:50 117% COC Long - C-9b
19. Regan Sarwas 7:13 +3:56 120% COC Long - C-9b
20. Severin Oppliger 7:14 +3:57 120% COC Long - C-9b
21. Lars Klogborg 7:19 +4:02 123% COC Long - C-9b
22. Gerry Willomitzer 7:39 +4:22 133% COC Long - C-9b
23. Mark Astridge 7:53 +4:36 140% COC Long - C-9b
24. Ian Marsden 8:17 +5:00 152% COC Long - C-9b
25. Brian Johnston 8:21 +5:04 154% COC Long - C-9b
26. Eugene Mlynczyk 8:26 +5:09 157% COC Long - C-9b
27. KingIsak 8:45 +5:28 166% COC Long - C-9b
28. Evan Gibbard 9:01 +5:44 175% COC Long - C-9b
29. Alaric Fish 9:09 +5:52 179% COC Long - C-9b
30. Dana Boyter 9:12 +5:55 180% COC Long - C-9b
31. schirminator 9:20 +6:03 184% COC Long - C-9b
32. Nathan_C 11:23 +8:06 247% COC Long - C-9b
33. Martin Peat 11:49 +8:32 260% COC Long - C-9b
34. Valerio Casanova 12:36 +9:19 284% COC Long - C-9b
35. t_graupner 13:35 +10:18 314% COC Long - C-9b
36. Andrew Heron 14:04 +10:47 328% COC Long - C-9b
37. William Kaminger 14:35 +11:18 344% COC Long - C-9b
38. matthall 15:54 +12:37 384% COC Long - C-9b
39. Steve Heron 18:59 +15:42 478% COC Long - C-9b
40. Emil Gadjanski 19:15 +15:58 486% COC Long - C-9b
41. dhdh 19:44 +16:27 501% COC Long - C-9b
42. diva 20:43 +17:26 531% COC Long - C-9a
43. Christian Wehrli 29:26 +26:09 796% COC Long - C-9b
44. David Svoboda 39:06 +35:49 1091% COC Long - C-9b
45. Andrew Kawam 1:09:08 +1:05:51 2006% COC Long - C-9b