Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 37 – 38

RMOC - Bear Creek Lake Park (May 14, 2017) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. X8A7 3:29 Red
2. Jim, Andrew & David Mott 4:59 +1:30 43% Green
3. CompassCoyote 5:05 +1:36 46% Red
4. Dave Cleveland 5:06 +1:37 46% Red
5. Travis Messina 5:08 +1:39 47% Green
6. Greg Magram 5:21 +1:52 54% Red
7. Pablo Fernandez 5:51 +2:22 68% Green
8. Steve Willman 5:56 +2:27 70% Green
9. johncrowther 6:07 +2:38 76% Red
10. Mark Cartwright 6:09 +2:40 77% Red
10. Ari Uotila 6:09 +2:40 77% Green
12. crawfordsl 6:18 +2:49 81% Red
13. Gordon McCurry 6:39 +3:10 91% Red
14. bbrooke 6:56 +3:27 99% Red
15. winkepp 7:03 +3:34 102% Green
16. Mark Baldwin 7:19 +3:50 110% Green
17. PhilZ123 7:28 +3:59 114% Red
17. Valentina Shcherbinina 7:28 +3:59 114% Green
19. Shane Hagerman 7:39 +4:10 120% Red
20. Carolyn Atwood 8:35 +5:06 146% Red
21. Doug B 9:02 +5:33 159% Green
22. Senia Bozova 9:24 +5:55 170% Green
23. Paula & Peggy 10:36 +7:07 204% Green
24. Terri Chawla 11:28 +7:59 229% Green
25. Gøril S. Jones 11:47 +8:18 238% Green
26. Jason Plunkett 11:54 +8:25 242% Green
27. Team Palaka (John & Ace) 13:36 +10:07 290% Red
28. Alex Norgren 15:32 +12:03 346% Green
29. Eric & Hana Smith 16:33 +13:04 375% Green