Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 44 – 34

DVOA Hickory Run Sand Spring (Sep 10, 2017) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Sergei.ryzhkov 6:11 Red
2. Wyatt 6:16 +5 1% Red
3. SamuelK 7:06 +55 15% Blue
4. speedy 7:11 +1:00 16% Red
5. Joe 7:43 +1:32 25% Red
6. pshannon 7:51 +1:40 27% Blue
7. willwhitaker12 7:58 +1:47 29% Blue
8. Florin Tencariu 8:04 +1:53 30% Red
9. Luke Eckstein 8:37 +2:26 39% Red
10. Gino Saponari 9:00 +2:49 46% Red
11. Collin_Parker 9:10 +2:59 48% Red
12. David. 9:16 +3:05 50% Red
13. Justin Augustine 9:37 +3:26 56% Blue
14. dweinmann 9:49 +3:38 59% Red
15. Bridge 9:53 +3:42 60% Red
16. Angelica Riley 10:12 +4:01 65% Red
17. maylandc 10:16 +4:05 66% Red
18. GlenT 10:32 +4:21 70% Red
19. DangerZone 10:59 +4:48 78% Blue
20. jeremycolgan 11:14 +5:03 82% Blue
21. fossil 11:59 +5:48 94% Red
22. davew 12:06 +5:55 96% Red
23. oxensd 13:08 +6:57 112% Red
24. Gene Maslink 13:19 +7:08 115% Red
25. Dmitry Lavrov 13:59 +7:48 126% Red
26. Nicki Driscoll 14:50 +8:39 140% Red
27. jessica.johnson 15:06 +8:55 144% Red
28. Mark Weiman 15:19 +9:08 148% Red
29. Shane Petit 17:48 +11:37 188% Red
30. glewis 18:51 +12:40 205% Blue
31. Bruce Kuo 19:16 +13:05 212% Red
32. Dan Mayland 21:20 +15:09 245% Red
33. Eric Smith 24:56 +18:45 303% Red
34. recked 27:04 +20:53 338% Red
35. NotATac 38:17 +32:06 519% Red