Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 39 – 38

DVOA Hickory Run Sand Spring (Sep 10, 2017) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Sergei.ryzhkov 4:47 Red
2. Joe 5:43 +56 20% Red
3. SamuelK 6:04 +1:17 27% Blue
4. willwhitaker12 6:51 +2:04 43% Blue
5. Florin Tencariu 7:04 +2:17 48% Red
6. oxensd 7:10 +2:23 50% Red
7. Mark Weiman 7:15 +2:28 52% Red
8. Wyatt 7:30 +2:43 57% Red
9. Gino Saponari 7:40 +2:53 60% Red
10. DangerZone 7:48 +3:01 63% Blue
11. Istvan Nagy 7:50 +3:03 64% Green
12. speedy 7:54 +3:07 65% Red
13. jeremycolgan 8:03 +3:16 68% Blue
14. Angelica Riley 8:32 +3:45 78% Red
15. maylandc 9:18 +4:31 94% Red
16. Tom O 10:03 +5:16 110% Green
17. Luke Eckstein 10:50 +6:03 126% Red
18. dweinmann 11:50 +7:03 147% Red
19. Andras Revesz 11:59 +7:12 151% Green
20. Petr 13:16 +8:29 177% Green
21. Sandy 13:32 +8:45 183% Brown
22. Dan Mayland 13:45 +8:58 187% Red
23. Dmitry Lavrov 14:08 +9:21 195% Red
24. jessica.johnson 14:22 +9:35 200% Red
25. Dennis Porter 14:32 +9:45 204% Brown
26. Bridge 14:43 +9:56 208% Red
27. John Ort 15:04 +10:17 215% Brown
27. JanetT 15:04 +10:17 215% Green
29. Bruce Zeidman 15:20 +10:33 221% Brown
30. Justin Augustine 15:32 +10:45 225% Blue
31. Len 15:43 +10:56 229% Green
32. Dima Paulau 15:50 +11:03 231% Green
33. Kanstantsin Paulau 15:54 +11:07 232% Green
34. Ron Barron 16:33 +11:46 246% Green
35. Jeff Hetrick 16:34 +11:47 246% Green
36. Shane Petit 16:42 +11:55 249% Red
37. Nicki Driscoll 17:00 +12:13 255% Red
38. Csaba Tiszttarto 17:01 +12:14 256% Brown
39. Dory Peterson 17:05 +12:18 257% Brown
40. fossil 17:35 +12:48 268% Red
41. Alexander Postovskiy 17:54 +13:07 274% Brown
42. David. 18:01 +13:14 277% Red
43. Bruce Kuo 18:28 +13:41 286% Red
44. Diane Reider 19:01 +14:14 298% Green
45. glewis 20:12 +15:25 322% Blue
46. Svetlana Frolenko 21:41 +16:54 353% Green
47. GlenT 22:19 +17:32 367% Red
48. Mark Polinkovsky 22:26 +17:39 369% Green
49. davew 23:25 +18:38 390% Red
50. Anne Fitch 24:40 +19:53 416% Green
51. Bob Ryarcharski 25:09 +20:22 426% Green
51. Richard H Ebright 25:09 +20:22 426% Green
53. Nikolay Frolenko 25:18 +20:31 429% Brown
54. NotATac 29:33 +24:46 518% Red
55. Ed Scott 30:07 +25:20 530% Brown
56. Collin_Parker 30:55 +26:08 546% Red
57. Michael Postovskiy 31:19 +26:32 555% Brown
58. Katherine Moss 33:05 +28:18 592% Green
59. Gene Maslink 36:36 +31:49 665% Red
60. Eric Smith 36:41 +31:54 667% Red
61. pshannon 36:46 +31:59 669% Blue
62. Victor Frolenko 38:16 +33:29 700% Brown
63. Rick Whiffen 38:17 +33:30 700% Brown
64. recked 39:28 +34:41 725% Red
65. penman007 43:19 +38:32 806% Green
66. Arelena 43:28 +38:41 809% Green
67. Vladimir Nikitin 44:27 +39:40 829% Red
68. Rob Wilkison 46:58 +42:11 882% Brown
69. Bob Meyer 53:55 +49:08 1027% Green
70. Dave Urban 1:06:58 +1:02:11 1300% Brown
71. Marina Achkinazi 1:19:25 +1:14:38 1560% Brown