Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 183 – 200

UNO Boulder Dash (Oct 15, 2017) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. kadley 9:45 Sunday - Brown X
2. kadley 10:07 +22 4% Sunday - Brown X
3. TomN 10:16 +31 5% Sunday - Brown X
4. kadley 10:50 +1:05 11% Sunday - Brown X
4. horsepower 10:50 +1:05 11% Sunday - Brown X
6. MJChilds 11:15 +1:30 15% Sunday - Brown Y
7. JHen 11:23 +1:38 17% Sunday - Brown X
8. kadley 11:29 +1:44 18% Sunday - Brown X
9. Charlie 11:35 +1:50 19% Sunday - Brown X
10. Trisha 11:39 +1:54 19% Sunday - Brown X
11. EBreseman 11:59 +2:14 23% Sunday - Brown X
12. barb 12:33 +2:48 29% Sunday - Brown X
13. Ed Kotowski 12:51 +3:06 32% Sunday - Brown X
14. Rob Wilkison 13:29 +3:44 38% Sunday - Brown X
15. walk 13:43 +3:58 41% Sunday - Brown X
16. James Eagleton 13:46 +4:01 41% Sunday - Brown X
17. edwarddes 13:51 +4:06 42% Sunday - Brown X
18. Pia W 13:54 +4:09 43% Sunday - Brown X
19. nellie 14:00 +4:15 44% Sunday - Brown X
20. Richard Nietupski 14:02 +4:17 44% Sunday - Brown X
20. VladFG 14:02 +4:17 44% Sunday - Brown X
22. JLCraw 14:08 +4:23 45% Sunday - Brown X
23. Judith Dickinson 14:26 +4:41 48% Sunday - Brown Y
24. nancy 14:39 +4:54 50% Sunday - Brown X
25. bl 15:14 +5:29 56% Sunday - Brown X
26. Bob Fink 15:17 +5:32 57% Sunday - Brown X
27. Mark Webb 15:21 +5:36 57% Sunday - Brown X
28. bl 15:28 +5:43 59% Sunday - Brown X
29. jvincent 15:33 +5:48 59% Sunday - Brown X
30. smoke 16:11 +6:26 66% Sunday - Brown X
31. Dorina Nimigean 16:15 +6:30 67% Sunday - Brown X
32. Wendy Johnecheck 16:32 +6:47 70% Sunday - Brown X
33. Sandy 16:40 +6:55 71% Sunday - Brown X
34. GuyO 16:45 +7:00 72% Sunday - Brown X
35. levitin 16:49 +7:04 72% Sunday - Brown X
36. Myron Gallagher 16:52 +7:07 73% Sunday - Brown X
37. Allmuth Perzel 17:06 +7:21 75% Sunday - Brown Y
38. NEOC#1 17:23 +7:38 78% Sunday - Brown Y
39. philht 17:35 +7:50 80% Sunday - Brown X
40. Geoffrey Connor 17:41 +7:56 81% Sunday - Brown Y
41. Faye Doria 17:55 +8:10 84% Sunday - Brown Y
42. Judith Karpinski 18:03 +8:18 85% Sunday - Brown Y
43. lyn runs 19:31 +9:46 100% Sunday - Brown Y
44. rjb3 20:30 +10:45 110% Sunday - Brown X
45. Pamela Dvorsky 20:57 +11:12 115% Sunday - Brown X
46. Janet Findlay 21:17 +11:32 118% Sunday - Brown X
47. Lina Gavrilova 21:47 +12:02 123% Sunday - Brown Y
48. Susan Hawkes-Teeter 22:06 +12:21 127% Sunday - Brown Y
49. Roger Underwood 22:40 +12:55 132% Sunday - Brown Y
50. David Hunter 24:35 +14:50 152% Sunday - Brown X
51. Michael Dvorsky 24:45 +15:00 154% Sunday - Brown X
52. Florence Tan 25:25 +15:40 161% Sunday - Brown X
53. lizk 30:51 +21:06 216% Sunday - Brown Y
54. Ed Hicks 34:09 +24:24 250% Sunday - Brown Y
55. AmyL 44:36 +34:51 357% Sunday - Brown X