Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 105 – 103

QOC Rosaryville (May 14, 2017) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. kjculberg 4:01 Blue
2. jtorranc 4:16 +15 6% Blue
3. Chris Gross 4:20 +19 8% Blue
4. rtculberg 4:48 +47 20% Blue
5. Rick Oliver 5:24 +1:23 34% Green
6. mcdickey 5:29 +1:28 37% Blue
7. michaelw 5:57 +1:56 48% Blue
8. vido 5:59 +1:58 49% Blue
9. Kim Jepsen 6:17 +2:16 56% Blue
10. Adam Smith 6:18 +2:17 57% Red
11. Dave Pruden 6:19 +2:18 57% Blue
12. peggyd 6:32 +2:31 63% Red
13. Daniel Quinn 6:40 +2:39 66% Red
14. iriharding 6:41 +2:40 66% Green
15. Jared Silk 6:53 +2:52 71% Red
16. Dennis Doherty 6:54 +2:53 72% Green
17. Greg_L 7:05 +3:04 76% Green
18. JP Landers 7:10 +3:09 78% Green
19. Mihai G Sirbu 7:47 +3:46 94% Green
20. Ben Roberts 7:53 +3:52 96% Blue
21. pfarley 8:07 +4:06 102% Green
21. Justin Green 8:07 +4:06 102% Green
23. Kathleen Lennon 8:17 +4:16 106% Green
24. Gavin 8:34 +4:33 113% Red
25. yurets 8:39 +4:38 115% Blue
26. Matt Holman 8:46 +4:45 118% Red
27. Charles Carrick 10:07 +6:06 152% Blue
28. Nadim 10:43 +6:42 167% Blue
29. Katia Volonsevich 10:51 +6:50 170% Green
30. phession 11:15 +7:14 180% Green
31. logicaldecision 11:27 +7:26 185% Green
32. Dave Connolly 11:39 +7:38 190% Red
33. furlong47 12:53 +8:52 221% Green
34. Paul Nelson 12:58 +8:57 223% Blue
35. Mikey Van Ryswick 13:46 +9:45 243% Red
36. Patricia Mace 13:48 +9:47 244% Green
37. Jan Merka 14:23 +10:22 258% Green
38. Craig Shelden 15:49 +11:48 294% Green
39. Rob Whitestone 16:32 +12:31 312% Green
40. Suzanne Shelden 19:22 +15:21 382% Green
41. mmace 20:21 +16:20 407% Green
42. Brian Loustaunau 21:18 +17:17 430% Green
43. Roger Shanks 22:07 +18:06 451% Red
44. Christiana Logansmith 37:51 +33:50 842% Green
45. Jrosicky 38:59 +34:58 871% Green
46. Michelle Svoboda 49:58 +45:57 1144% Green