Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: S – 210

State League #3: NSW Long Distance Championships (Apr 3, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. fenry 13:13 Hard 1
2. robw 13:19 +6 1% Hard 1
3. theof 13:34 +21 3% Hard 1
4. Doyley 13:39 +26 3% Hard 1
5. Craney 13:49 +36 5% Hard 1
6. Eric Morris 14:41 +1:28 11% Hard 1
7. markg 15:27 +2:14 17% Hard 1
8. joshblatch 16:01 +2:48 21% Hard 4
9. jumbo 16:02 +2:49 21% Hard 1
10. Robert Bennett 16:07 +2:54 22% Hard 1
11. macey 16:08 +2:55 22% Hard 1
12. blairtrewin 16:39 +3:26 26% Hard 1
13. Mark Freeman 18:24 +5:11 39% Hard 4
14. Tony Hill 18:25 +5:12 39% Hard 4
15. coady 18:40 +5:27 41% Hard 1
16. Simon Rouse 19:25 +6:12 47% Hard 1
17. Morten Pedersen 19:59 +6:46 51% Hard 4
18. simong 20:08 +6:55 52% Hard 4
19. undy 20:29 +7:16 55% Hard 4
20. John Shelton Agar 20:48 +7:35 57% Hard 4
20. Lance Read 20:48 +7:35 57% Hard 4
22. Ian Jones 21:14 +8:01 61% Hard 4
23. Burgo 21:57 +8:44 66% Hard 4
24. Linda Sesta 22:00 +8:47 66% Hard 4
25. Zoe Dowling 22:18 +9:05 69% Hard 4
26. Peter Charlton 22:56 +9:43 74% Hard 4
27. Martina Craig 23:11 +9:58 75% Hard 4
28. Georgina Macken 24:05 +10:52 82% Hard 4
29. Tara Melhuish 24:07 +10:54 82% Hard 4
30. Meredith Gray 24:27 +11:14 85% Hard 4
31. tracblue 24:48 +11:35 88% Hard 4
32. Rachel Allen 24:49 +11:36 88% Hard 4
33. Samuel Wilson 25:05 +11:52 90% Hard 4
34. Shingo 25:09 +11:56 90% Hard 4
35. carolinepigerre 26:40 +13:27 102% Hard 4
36. Ari Piiroinen 27:02 +13:49 105% Hard 4
37. Georgia Jones 27:29 +14:16 108% Hard 4
38. Margaret Jones 28:14 +15:01 114% Hard 4
39. Ruth Shedden 28:31 +15:18 116% Hard 4
40. Rebecca George 28:57 +15:44 119% Hard 4
41. Lanita Steer 29:07 +15:54 120% Hard 4
42. Anna Hyslop 30:10 +16:57 128% Hard 4
43. David Redhead 31:02 +17:49 135% Hard 4
44. Tania Kennedy 31:33 +18:20 139% Hard 4
45. Lachlan Howard 31:52 +18:39 141% Hard 1
46. Karen Wild-Allen 32:29 +19:16 146% Hard 4
47. Jamie_k74 33:29 +20:16 153% Hard 4
48. Margaret Peel 33:49 +20:36 156% Hard 4
49. Melissa Annetts 34:49 +21:36 163% Hard 4
50. Anna Fitzgerald 35:00 +21:47 165% Hard 4
51. Helen O'Callaghan 35:11 +21:58 166% Hard 4
52. Barbara Hill 45:04 +31:51 241% Hard 4
53. ejohnson 45:10 +31:57 242% Hard 4
54. jotaigna 46:23 +33:10 251% Hard 4
55. Chris Stocks 50:26 +37:13 282% Hard 4
56. Daniel Del Dot 56:28 +43:15 327% Hard 4
57. Ellis Leung 1:01:35 +48:22 366% Hard 4