Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 48 – 55

RMOC Rocky Mountain Orienteering Festival (Jul 2, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. birksr 8:55 Green
2. Bart Miller 8:59 +4 1% Green
3. Paul Pacque 9:05 +10 2% Green
4. Rick Breseman 9:19 +24 4% Green
5. Leonid Shatskin 10:01 +1:06 12% Brown
6. iriharding 10:10 +1:15 14% Green
7. Soupbone 10:15 +1:20 15% Green
8. Neal Barlow 10:18 +1:23 16% Green
9. Robert Gilchrist 10:25 +1:30 17% Green
10. Ioana Fleming 10:40 +1:45 20% Green
11. DWildfogel 10:45 +1:50 21% Brown
12. fesk 10:54 +1:59 22% Brown
13. Ole Bergset 11:24 +2:29 28% Brown
14. gavinwm 11:34 +2:39 30% Green
14. Pia W 11:34 +2:39 30% Green
16. Natalia Deconescu 11:35 +2:40 30% Brown
17. CSpalding 11:37 +2:42 30% Brown
18. Sue Kuestner 11:40 +2:45 31% Brown
19. Steven Houghton 11:42 +2:47 31% Green
20. mikeminium 12:01 +3:06 35% Green
21. Sheila Cotter 12:13 +3:18 37% Brown
22. Erik Hansson 12:20 +3:25 38% Green
22. Angela Pearson 12:20 +3:25 38% Brown
24. Greg Ehrensing 12:22 +3:27 39% Green
24. Sam Listwak 12:22 +3:27 39% Green
26. Matthias Kohler 12:36 +3:41 41% Green
27. Brendan White 12:40 +3:45 42% Green
28. Mark Parsons 12:48 +3:53 44% Brown
29. Doug B 12:49 +3:54 44% Green
30. Michael Carlson 13:05 +4:10 47% Green
31. Gøril Jones 13:14 +4:19 48% Green
31. Brian Fleming 13:14 +4:19 48% Green
33. crawfordsl 13:21 +4:26 50% Brown
34. Rob Wilkison 13:27 +4:32 51% Brown
34. ccesilva1 13:27 +4:32 51% Green
36. CraigW 13:38 +4:43 53% Green
37. Rick McBee 13:42 +4:47 54% Brown
38. Jim Hall 13:53 +4:58 56% Brown
39. Jostein Grepstad 13:59 +5:04 57% Brown
40. Robert Huebner 14:06 +5:11 58% Green
41. Fred Zendt 14:15 +5:20 60% Green
42. PGoodwin 14:20 +5:25 61% Green
43. walk 14:42 +5:47 65% Brown
44. O Joy 14:45 +5:50 65% Green
45. rm 14:46 +5:51 66% Green
46. Dan Greene 14:48 +5:53 66% Green
47. Bob Lehman 15:05 +6:10 69% Brown
48. Melanie Wright 15:17 +6:22 71% Green
49. zamoshchin 15:20 +6:25 72% Green
50. Johanna van Lieshout 15:36 +6:41 75% Green
51. bbrooke 15:53 +6:58 78% Green
52. Gabriel Svobodny 16:28 +7:33 85% Brown
53. Scott Drumm 16:43 +7:48 87% Green
54. Virginia Lehman 16:52 +7:57 89% Brown
55. Linda Moore 17:09 +8:14 92% Brown
56. lyn runs 17:39 +8:44 98% Brown
57. Gene Wernette 17:56 +9:01 101% Brown
58. Ardis Dull 18:09 +9:14 104% Brown
59. winkepp 18:16 +9:21 105% Brown
60. Valentina Serbinina 18:29 +9:34 107% Brown
61. Jill McBee 18:34 +9:39 108% Brown
62. Louise Madrid 18:59 +10:04 113% Brown
63. Mike Shifman 19:03 +10:08 114% Brown
64. James Eagleton 19:07 +10:12 114% Green
65. Terry Farrah 19:30 +10:35 119% Brown
66. Peg Davis 19:35 +10:40 120% Green
67. Grafton Potter 20:00 +11:05 124% Brown
68. rp1020 20:23 +11:28 129% Brown
69. Edwin gookin 21:01 +12:06 136% Brown
70. kathy bannister 21:39 +12:44 143% Brown
71. Shirley Donald 21:47 +12:52 144% Brown
72. Stephen Shannonhouse 22:00 +13:05 147% Brown
73. Lynn Aldrich 22:03 +13:08 147% Brown
74. Senia Bozova 24:00 +15:05 169% Green
75. Jerry Stewart 24:01 +15:06 169% Brown
76. Mark Webb 24:10 +15:15 171% Green
77. Joe Walker 24:11 +15:16 171% Brown
78. Virginia Church 27:02 +18:07 203% Brown
79. Michael Keating 28:13 +19:18 216% Brown
80. Cameron Murray 29:11 +20:16 227% Brown
81. Carl Moore 29:41 +20:46 233% Brown
82. Thomas Murphy 30:14 +21:19 239% Green
83. Anne Ledbetter 31:31 +22:36 253% Brown
84. Donna Mae Gookin 38:11 +29:16 328% Brown
85. Anndy Wiselogle 39:50 +30:55 347% Brown
86. possum 51:00 +42:05 472% Brown