Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 80 – 82

2016 Canadian Orienteering Championships (Jul 30, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Wim Vervoort 1:59 COC Middle M45+
2. Dmitri Golovanov 2:18 +19 16% COC Middle M45+
3. mrascher 2:36 +37 31% COC Middle M45+
4. Erik Blake 2:46 +47 39% COC Middle M45+
5. Hammer 2:50 +51 43% COC Middle M45+
6. Scott Muzychka 2:52 +53 45% COC Middle M45+
7. JenMac 2:54 +55 46% COC Middle W21-34
8. cwalker 2:55 +56 47% COC Middle W21-34
9. Vita Wert 2:57 +58 49% COC Middle M35+
10. biggins 2:58 +59 50% COC Middle M35+
11. Barbie 3:04 +1:05 55% COC Middle W21-34
11. Rudi Bajt 3:04 +1:05 55% COC Middle M45+
13. Wiet Laenen 3:05 +1:06 55% COC Middle M45+
14. Eugene Mlynczyk 3:09 +1:10 59% COC Middle M45+
15. Nicole Whitmore 3:10 +1:11 60% COC Middle W17-20
16. Jiri Valenta 3:13 +1:14 62% COC Middle M45+
17. Nadine Cybulski 3:14 +1:15 63% COC Middle W35+
18. Pam James 3:20 +1:21 68% COC Middle W21-34
19. Magali Robert 3:31 +1:32 77% COC Middle W21-34
20. Nicki Rehn 3:56 +1:57 98% COC Middle W21-34
21. Darya Sepandj 3:59 +2:00 101% COC Middle W17-20
22. A Forseille 4:05 +2:06 106% COC Middle W21-34
23. CMB 4:08 +2:09 108% COC Middle M45+
24. Rockguy 4:11 +2:12 111% COC Middle M45+
25. Martin Pardoe 4:23 +2:24 121% COC Middle M45+
26. Reine-Marie Guillermic 4:27 +2:28 124% COC Middle W21-34
27. arthurd 4:33 +2:34 129% COC Middle W21-34
28. Svenski 4:38 +2:39 134% COC Middle M35+
28. graeme 4:38 +2:39 134% COC Middle M35+
30. Øivind Naess 4:40 +2:41 135% COC Middle M45+
31. Erica Lay 4:48 +2:49 142% COC Middle W21-34
32. David Campden 4:57 +2:58 150% COC Middle M45+
33. Rachel Caulfield 5:03 +3:04 155% COC Middle W21-34
34. Jonathan Winn 5:18 +3:19 167% COC Middle M45+
35. Annika Lundstrom 5:25 +3:26 173% COC Middle W35+
36. Yoko Bamba 5:46 +3:47 191% COC Middle W21-34
37. Torio 5:55 +3:56 198% COC Middle W21-34
38. Katnap 6:06 +4:07 208% COC Middle W21-34
39. Erik van Dijck 6:42 +4:43 238% COC Middle M45+
40. Jean-Marc Tessier 6:57 +4:58 250% COC Middle M45+
41. jamesg 7:17 +5:18 267% COC Middle M35+
42. AdventureGirl! 7:22 +5:23 271% COC Middle W17-20
43. Travis Parker 7:36 +5:37 283% COC Middle M35+
44. Frederic Elias 8:27 +6:28 326% COC Middle M35+
45. rambo 8:56 +6:57 350% COC Middle W21-34
46. Sylvestre Charles 9:21 +7:22 371% COC Middle M45+
47. Angela Bajt 9:25 +7:26 375% COC Middle W35+
48. Gilles Ferrand 10:20 +8:21 421% COC Middle M35+
49. DRoss 11:28 +9:29 478% COC Middle M35+
50. Christa Svenson 13:08 +11:09 562% COC Middle W35+
51. Eileen Charles 15:14 +13:15 668% COC Middle W35+
52. Toni Kitto 15:26 +13:27 678% COC Middle W35+
53. Alaric Fish 15:51 +13:52 699% COC Middle M35+
54. Daniel Svenson 21:30 +19:31 984% COC Middle M35+
55. David Lilley 26:17 +24:18 1225% COC Middle M35+
56. emilyr 33:26 +31:27 1586% COC Middle W21-34