Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 125 – 126

QOC Wheaton (Mar 6, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. ken 3:30 Blue
2. Joergen Schnack 3:32 +2 1% Blue
3. jtorranc 3:50 +20 10% Blue
4. Chris Gross 3:53 +23 11% Blue
4. Andras Revesz 3:53 +23 11% Red
6. Daniel Quinn 3:55 +25 12% Red
7. etcipnja 3:57 +27 13% Blue
8. vido 4:01 +31 15% Blue
9. rtculberg 4:03 +33 16% Red
10. cmpbllj 4:06 +36 17% Blue
11. Michael Chaney 4:07 +37 18% Red
12. tdgood 4:10 +40 19% Blue
13. kjculberg 4:14 +44 21% Blue
14. Florin 4:15 +45 21% Blue
15. vlin 4:27 +57 27% Blue
16. Neal Attfield 4:31 +1:01 29% Blue
17. Jan Merka 4:45 +1:15 36% Blue
18. Adam Smith 4:53 +1:23 40% Red
19. Greg_L 4:57 +1:27 41% Green
20. TomN 5:00 +1:30 43% Blue
21. cmpbllv 5:02 +1:32 44% Blue
22. Charles Carrick 5:06 +1:36 46% Blue
23. Tom Wells 5:08 +1:38 47% Red
24. Wayne Pavalko 5:09 +1:39 47% Green
25. peggyd 5:10 +1:40 48% Red
26. Istvan Nagy 5:11 +1:41 48% Red
27. Mihai Veres 5:12 +1:42 49% Blue
28. Jared Silk 5:13 +1:43 49% Red
29. Dennis Doherty 5:20 +1:50 52% Green
30. yurets 5:23 +1:53 54% Blue
31. jadebons 5:24 +1:54 54% Red
32. msirbu 5:26 +1:56 55% Red
32. donkst 5:26 +1:56 55% Blue
34. Benjamin Roberts 5:28 +1:58 56% Blue
35. Roman Enson 5:29 +1:59 57% Green
36. Nadim 5:36 +2:06 60% Blue
37. Ryan Collins 5:44 +2:14 64% Blue
38. Cash Costello 5:46 +2:16 65% Green
39. adambee 5:47 +2:17 65% Brown
40. Franklin Silva Netto 5:55 +2:25 69% Green
40. Greg Palardy 5:55 +2:25 69% Green
42. mcdickey 5:56 +2:26 70% Blue
43. Anne Jepsen 5:58 +2:28 70% Green
44. Rob Whitestone 6:03 +2:33 73% Green
45. ginger 6:04 +2:34 73% Red
46. medag 6:08 +2:38 75% Blue
47. BorisGr 6:14 +2:44 78% Brown
48. Gavin Weise 6:21 +2:51 81% Green
49. Dave Connolly 6:24 +2:54 83% Green
50. Mark Becker 6:27 +2:57 84% Blue
50. Rob Briber 6:27 +2:57 84% Green
52. Travis Green 6:28 +2:58 85% Green
53. diva 6:32 +3:02 87% Brown
54. mmace 6:35 +3:05 88% Green
55. Rob Wilkison 6:42 +3:12 91% Brown
56. vmeyer 6:47 +3:17 94% Green
57. Frantisek Brabec 6:49 +3:19 95% Green
58. Thaddeus Law 6:50 +3:20 95% Green
59. Kathleen Lennon 6:52 +3:22 96% Green
60. Kira & Jon Bertheussen 6:55 +3:25 98% Red
61. Jim Wood 6:57 +3:27 99% Green
62. JohnB 7:01 +3:31 100% Blue
63. Petya Aleksieva 7:03 +3:33 101% Brown
63. Travis Siehndel 7:03 +3:33 101% Red
65. logicaldecision 7:04 +3:34 102% Blue
66. Michael Jones 7:08 +3:38 104% Green
67. Erin Brandt 7:14 +3:44 107% Red
68. Kelly Singer 7:20 +3:50 110% Brown
69. pfarley 7:26 +3:56 112% Green
69. Gogi Kalka 7:26 +3:56 112% Green
71. Geoman 7:29 +3:59 114% Brown
72. Jens Scott 7:31 +4:01 115% Red
73. sixela 7:36 +4:06 117% Brown
74. John Landers 7:39 +4:09 119% Green
75. Diana Todd 7:40 +4:10 119% Green
76. furlong47 7:41 +4:11 120% Red
77. Keg Good 7:42 +4:12 120% Red
78. davelevine 7:48 +4:18 123% Blue
79. Jim Wolfe 8:00 +4:30 129% Brown
80. Bill Vienna 8:05 +4:35 131% Blue
81. donames 8:08 +4:38 132% Brown
82. Daniel Lathrop 8:15 +4:45 136% Brown
83. Edward Enson 8:16 +4:46 136% Brown
84. Mark Walderhaug 8:17 +4:47 137% Green
85. Stephanie Coffin 8:26 +4:56 141% Green
86. Kati Veres 8:57 +5:27 156% Brown
87. Paul & brian Nelson 9:09 +5:39 161% Red
88. Kim Couranz 9:10 +5:40 162% Green
89. Christiana Logansmith 9:18 +5:48 166% Green
90. Donpescado 9:21 +5:51 167% Red
91. Bryan Singer 9:29 +5:59 171% Green
92. Sara Robich 9:38 +6:08 175% Red
93. Warren Weber 9:45 +6:15 179% Brown
94. Steve Mones 9:49 +6:19 180% Blue
95. Michelle Fish 9:51 +6:21 181% Brown
96. Helen Doherty 10:25 +6:55 198% Brown
97. Dwight Johnson 10:33 +7:03 201% Brown
98. Wendy W 10:46 +7:16 208% Brown
99. Sidney Sachs 10:50 +7:20 210% Brown
100. dtdo 10:53 +7:23 211% Blue
101. Shannon Costello 10:59 +7:29 214% Brown
102. Frank Sigwart 11:10 +7:40 219% Brown
103. Dave Urban 11:24 +7:54 226% Green
103. Daniel Shelden 11:24 +7:54 226% Brown
105. Iva Zicha 11:42 +8:12 234% Brown
106. Craig Shelden 11:53 +8:23 240% Brown
107. BWB 12:00 +8:30 243% Blue
108. Elena Semenova 12:14 +8:44 250% Brown
109. Suzanne Shelden 12:22 +8:52 253% Brown
110. Eva Matveeva 12:23 +8:53 254% Brown
111. Adam & Caleb Heifetz 12:24 +8:54 254% Brown
112. Richard Fulton 12:32 +9:02 258% Brown
113. AmyL 12:35 +9:05 260% Green
114. Karla Hulett 12:50 +9:20 267% Brown
115. Sara Landers 13:03 +9:33 273% Brown
116. Lee Todd 13:09 +9:39 276% Brown
117. Helena Mora-Jensen 13:25 +9:55 283% Red
118. Mike Newman 13:41 +10:11 291% Green
119. Suzanne Izzo 13:46 +10:16 293% Green
120. Robert Harrelson 14:19 +10:49 309% Brown
121. Kathy Urban 14:44 +11:14 321% Brown
122. INTJosh 14:53 +11:23 325% Brown
123. Boyan Onyshkevych 14:54 +11:24 326% Brown
123. Andrew McGill 14:54 +11:24 326% Green
125. Fred Hillmann 15:02 +11:32 330% Brown
126. Tabitha Stacy Family 18:34 +15:04 430% Brown
127. Robert Rich 22:30 +19:00 543% Green