Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 116 – 129

QOC Greenbelt (Jan 31, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. jtorranc 2:01 Blue
2. Chris Gross 2:07 +6 5% Blue
3. kjculberg 2:16 +15 12% Blue
4. ken 2:19 +18 15% Blue
5. cmpbllv 2:40 +39 32% Blue
6. Jesse Tubb 2:43 +42 35% Blue
7. Nadim 2:48 +47 39% Red
7. Kim Jepsen 2:48 +47 39% Red
9. Dash 2:49 +48 40% Blue
10. Howie Weinstein 2:55 +54 45% Red
10. cmpbllj 2:55 +54 45% Blue
12. vido 3:15 +1:14 61% Blue
13. Jan Merka 3:44 +1:43 85% Blue
13. yurets 3:44 +1:43 85% Red
15. vlin 4:08 +2:07 105% Red
16. Charles Carrick 4:18 +2:17 113% Blue
17. John Miller 4:26 +2:25 120% Red
18. BWB 4:40 +2:39 131% Red
19. glenmtn 4:55 +2:54 144% Blue
20. cmpbllv 5:12 +3:11 158% Blue
21. Kevin Dvorsky 5:45 +3:44 185% Red
22. Geoman 6:09 +4:08 205% Beige
23. Leslie Minarik 6:49 +4:48 238% Beige
24. Stuart Wright 6:56 +4:55 244% Beige
25. Michelle & Tara Holmes 7:46 +5:45 285% Beige
26. thndrMATT 8:20 +6:19 313% Blue
27. Matt Holman 8:50 +6:49 338% Red
28. Norbert Linke 9:29 +7:28 370% Blue
29. Pam Dvorsky 11:20 +9:19 462% Beige
30. Daniel Heimgartner 11:27 +9:26 468% Beige
31. Paul Nelson 12:07 +10:06 501% Red
32. Suzanne Izzo 12:20 +10:19 512% Beige
33. Suzanne Shelden 13:28 +11:27 568% Beige
34. David Alexander 22:29 +20:28 1015% Beige
35. Corrie Railey 30:55 +28:54 1433% Beige
36. Michael Dvorsky 40:07 +38:06 1889% Beige
37. Ian Eshelman 57:50 +55:49 2768% Beige
38. Jayda Freeman 58:08 +56:07 2783% Beige
39. Hannah Henkelman 1:14:36 +1:12:35 3599% Beige
40. Josh Ball 1:21:11 +1:19:10 3926% Beige
41. Sammie Ziegler 1:21:19 +1:19:18 3932% Beige