Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 126 – 117

QOC Patapsco McKeldin (Dec 13, 2015) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. jtorranc 4:44 Blue
2. BorisGr 5:29 +45 16% Blue
3. Joel Ford 5:35 +51 18% Blue
4. tdgood 5:56 +1:12 25% Blue
4. Florin 5:56 +1:12 25% Red
6. Kim Jepsen 6:10 +1:26 30% Red
7. Chris Gross 6:19 +1:35 33% Blue
8. Norbert Linke 6:21 +1:37 34% Blue
9. TomN 6:26 +1:42 36% Red
9. Daniel Quinn 6:26 +1:42 36% Red
11. cmpbllj 6:31 +1:47 38% Blue
12. Dave Pruden 6:41 +1:57 41% Blue
13. JohnB 6:58 +2:14 47% Red
14. Chris Ammon 7:04 +2:20 49% Red
15. vido 7:07 +2:23 50% Blue
16. Dash 7:12 +2:28 52% Blue
17. William Vickers 7:15 +2:31 53% Red
18. Jared Silk 7:31 +2:47 59% Red
19. Nadim 7:32 +2:48 59% Blue
20. Neal Attfield 7:39 +2:55 62% Red
21. Michael Stasiowski 7:57 +3:13 68% Blue
22. Alex Ball 8:17 +3:33 75% Blue
23. Frederick Hall 8:26 +3:42 78% Blue
24. Tyler Gray 8:27 +3:43 79% Blue
25. Jan Merka 8:44 +4:00 85% Red
26. francish 9:05 +4:21 92% Blue
27. Charles Carrick 9:13 +4:29 95% Blue
28. Greg Palardy 9:25 +4:41 99% Blue
29. donkst 9:29 +4:45 100% Blue
30. cporter 10:01 +5:17 112% Red
31. Jrosicky 11:00 +6:16 132% Red
31. davelevine 11:00 +6:16 132% Blue
33. cmpbllv 12:22 +7:38 161% Blue
34. yurets 12:25 +7:41 162% Blue
35. keg2 12:50 +8:06 171% Blue
36. Adam Ake 13:24 +8:40 183% Red
37. logicaldecision 15:04 +10:20 218% Red
38. Steve Mones 15:34 +10:50 229% Red
39. BWB 17:07 +12:23 262% Red