Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 117 – 132

QOC Cabin John (Nov 22, 2015) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Daniel Quinn 3:37 Red
2. vido 3:46 +9 4% Red
3. Chris Gross 3:48 +11 5% Red
4. Kim Jepsen 4:07 +30 14% Red
5. vlin 4:14 +37 17% Red
6. Howie Weinstein 4:44 +1:07 31% Red
7. Dennis Doherty 4:45 +1:08 31% Brown
8. Jared Silk 4:59 +1:22 38% Red
9. JohnB 5:25 +1:48 50% Red
10. TomN 5:32 +1:55 53% Red
11. Michelle Fish 6:18 +2:41 74% Brown
11. Mary Snieckus 6:18 +2:41 74% Brown
13. John Landers 6:29 +2:52 79% Brown
14. Tom Smerling 6:43 +3:06 86% Brown
15. Neal Attfield 6:46 +3:09 87% Red
16. Chris Hemus 7:05 +3:28 96% Brown
17. Warren Preston 7:23 +3:46 104% Brown
18. logicaldecision 7:35 +3:58 110% Red
19. John Studach 7:38 +4:01 111% Brown
20. BWB 7:53 +4:16 118% Red
21. MAP 7:58 +4:21 120% Brown
22. Sean & Erin Fish 8:15 +4:38 128% Brown
23. Robert Rich 8:18 +4:41 129% Brown
24. Jennifer Werner 8:48 +5:11 143% Brown
25. Edward Enson 9:22 +5:45 159% Brown
26. Michelle Holmes 9:24 +5:47 160% Brown
27. ginger 9:40 +6:03 167% Red
28. davelevine 9:54 +6:17 174% Red
29. Daniel Pike 10:23 +6:46 187% Brown
30. Eva Matveeva 10:24 +6:47 188% Brown
31. Dwight Johnson 12:08 +8:31 235% Brown
32. Jrosicky 14:05 +10:28 289% Red
33. Inigo Ahedo 14:13 +10:36 293% Brown
34. AmyL 14:38 +11:01 305% Brown
35. Lori Edwards-McGee 15:22 +11:45 325% Brown
36. Mike Jerue 16:21 +12:44 352% Brown
37. Kelly Singer 16:25 +12:48 354% Brown
38. John Babb 17:39 +14:02 388% Brown
39. Devin Mitman 18:11 +14:34 403% Brown
40. Suzanne Izzo 19:08 +15:31 429% Brown
40. Daniel Heimgartner 19:08 +15:31 429% Brown
42. John Weaver 21:12 +17:35 486% Brown
43. Jesse Doggett 26:36 +22:59 635% Brown
44. Hanna Gaskin 40:03 +36:26 1007% Brown