Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 118 – 119

Marginata - Standard Bush Event (Jul 26, 2015) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Anthea Feaver 3:12 H3
2. Ian Fletcher 3:47 +35 18% H3
2. Elinaron Krusenstiema 3:47 +35 18% H3
4. Noel Schoknecht 4:19 +1:07 35% H4
5. Jomaynard 4:54 +1:42 53% H3
6. Bryan Hardy 5:10 +1:58 61% H4
7. Ken Brownlie 5:14 +2:02 64% H3
8. Rob West 5:45 +2:33 80% H3
9. Daisy McCauley 5:55 +2:43 85% H3
10. Bo Davie 6:00 +2:48 88% H4
11. Craig Dermer 6:04 +2:52 90% H3
12. Serena Davie 6:09 +2:57 92% H3
13. Robert Boekelaar 6:40 +3:28 108% H3
14. Lois West 7:05 +3:53 121% H4
15. Christine Howitt 7:08 +3:56 123% H3
16. Lyn Stoltze 7:25 +4:13 132% H3
17. Amanda Rintoul 7:35 +4:23 137% H3
18. John Major 7:47 +4:35 143% H3
19. Jennifer Major 7:49 +4:37 144% H3
20. Rosemary Kullmann 7:50 +4:38 145% H4
21. Jeff Tapper 7:59 +4:47 149% H3
22. Ricky2 Thackray 8:26 +5:14 164% H3
23. Heike Behrbohm 8:40 +5:28 171% H3
24. Alec Duncan 8:42 +5:30 172% H3
24. Penny Dufty 8:42 +5:30 172% H4
26. Nicolette Finnie 8:51 +5:39 177% H4
27. Andrea Eves 8:57 +5:45 180% H4
28. Dave Currell 9:01 +5:49 182% H4
29. Ian Jennings 9:40 +6:28 202% H3
30. Vicki Redden 9:49 +6:37 207% H4
31. Gina Wade 10:17 +7:05 221% H4
32. Digby Mercer 10:34 +7:22 230% H3
33. mikedufty 10:40 +7:28 233% H4
34. Ken Allam 10:41 +7:29 234% H3
35. Carol Brownlie 10:45 +7:33 236% H3
36. Debra Lethbridge 11:06 +7:54 247% H3
37. Jane Punyanitya 11:27 +8:15 258% H4
38. Moreen Cox 12:39 +9:27 295% H4
39. Adam2 Nolan 12:59 +9:47 306% H4
40. Melinda Richards 13:04 +9:52 308% H4
41. John Taylor 13:54 +10:42 334% H3
42. Hannah Schnell 15:44 +12:32 392% H4
43. Jane Hardy 16:04 +12:52 402% H4
44. Hubert Day 23:36 +20:24 638% H3
45. Toivo Pedaste 23:55 +20:43 647% H3
46. Erica Smale 49:46 +46:34 1455% H3
47. Coreen Maynard 52:42 +49:30 1547% H4